Archive for April 1st, 2007

Sunday 04.01.2007 — i hate april fools

April 1, 2007

1:41PM
I awoke in the morning, looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday, then my dad got some breakfast from Hardee’s. And was quite pissed when they limited his coupon and got the order wrong. 😦 ..Afterward, since Adult Swim pulled their April Fools joke last night and didn’t air the new anime, I played GTA VCS all morning. Whee. I let the bikers and sharks take over more of my sites.. and realized the Robbery option is probably gone for good (unless I return to the other saved game and play through all the story missions again). *sigh* I gave up on empire sites completely and tried to track down some impound vehicles instead. I only found one boat. Where is that Banshee damnit?

My dad went to the grocery store again, then he took over the TV when it was time for his NASCAR race. I got back online and saw that Game Informer will once again have a world exclusive preview of the new Grand That Auto. Coool. I just hope I can find it at Borders.. I hope they add taxi & subway routes. In True Crime NYC, you could enter the back seat of a taxi and select where you wanted to go and be taken there for a small fee. It was neat.

5:25PM
After some time online, I went to the bedroom DVR and watched The Black Donnellys (great show), Raines (this one’s pretty good too) and ‘Til Death (lol). That’s all I had time for. 😦

11:42PM
We had some supper and watched an hour of The War At Home (lol, the new episode was great), Funniest Videos (of course the unfunniest one wins yet again *shakes fist @ Disney*), Family Guy (lol), American Dad (lol), Mind of Mencia (lol), Reno 911! (lol.. but I fell asleep during this one.. I’ll have to watch it again later). My dad went to bed as the last one was starting too. Then I fell asleep during. 😦

See ya.

[ Is Bush War On Iran Inevitable? ]
[ Bush – Capture Of UK Sailors ‘Inexcusable’ ]
[ Bush Refuses To Exchange 15 Brits For 5 Iranians ]
[ Detainee Says He Confessed To Stop Torture ]
[ Gitmo – Australian Held For Five Years Gets Nine More Months ]
[ 1 Of Every 680 Americans Now A Suspected Terrorist ]
[ UK Armed Forces Suicides Surpass Combat Deaths ]
[ Clinton’s Signing NAFTA/GATT Cut America’s Economic Throat ]
[ Homeland Security Wants Internet Master Key ]
[ Congress Questions Google Over Katrina Map Coverup ]
[ Ex-CIA: 911 Almost Certainly A ‘Monstrous Series Of Lies’ ]
[ Rosie O’Donnell’s WTC 7 Statement ]
[ Video: Ex-Child ‘Star’ Bonaduce Says Rosie Should Hang! ]
[ Scientists – Nanotech Dangers As ‘More Horrific’ Than Nukes ]
[ 36 Nanotech Risks Seriously Worry Scientists ]
[ Dangers May Hamper Nanotechnology – And Then Again… ]
[ Huge UFO Down In Somalia – ‘Lights, Weird Language Heard’ ]