today

I awoke in the morning and got back on on my PS3. I had fallen asleep the night before (well, 3AM or so) watching an episode of Kids In The Hall on Netflix streaming.. I watched another episode, then followed that with some hours of Free Realms (fun) and a couple episodes of Batman. And then I went to my room and got online for a while. This eventually led to some cleaning of.. my room. Over a decade of living in this apartment has ended with some junk being collected.. over that time. And with the pending move ahead, I began throwing out some of that junk. Eh, it was mainly my desk, but I’m sure I’ll eventually get to the rest…

I soon returned to the living room and played through a level or two of LittleBigPlanet PSP (every once in a while, I pick it up and finish a level or two.. *shrug* ..I think I actually got the PSP for its non-game aspects.. this works as my first portable mp3 player, for instance :p).. and then I fell asleep for a couple hours. Damn.. I got some supper, got online for a bit, then watched Batman (the two-parter screwed up by the DVR a little while back.. didn’t miss too much of the story actually.. last two minutes of the first episode, then maybe six of the second one.. with the latter on my bedroom DVR :/) and Ricky Gervais Show (lol).

And then in primetime, I watched How I Met Your Mother (lol, good episode.. I teared up when Barney said he was “broken”.. because I’m broken too..), Mad Love (haha), Chuck (lol, an especially good episode this week πŸ™‚ ), The Hard Times of RJ Berger (lol, good episode of this one too), United States of Tara (lol, another good one.. rofl @ Patton Oswalt’s character’s comments about the baby) and Game of Thrones (hm, just enough supernatural stuff to keep me interested.. well played.. oh, and the boobs helped as well, of course :p ..this one’s already likely for Blu-ray purchase πŸ™‚ ).

And.. that was about it…? See ya.

Leave a Reply

