Saturday 03.26.2011 —

I awoke in the morning and watched GI Joe Renegades (thought this was a rerun because it wasn’t labeled new on the on-screen guide, so I caught a later airing to DVR.. good episode though) and Batman (yup, trying out the classic series on The Hub again.. mainly because I wanted to check out Catwoman.. wow, she was hot :p). But not long after I finished that one, I fell asleep for a little while. I had stayed up to 3AM again last night after all.

Nothing really happened yesterday, so I didn’t mind doing an entry. I mainly wasted the whole day away on PlayStation Home. Fringe was great though, as usual.. I awoke some hours later and watched another Batman (two-parter that was aired back-to-back at like 3AM), followed by Eagleheart (haha), Extract (good movie, DVRed it from a premium channel.. needed more Mila Kunis though, really liked her character 😉 ), Ricky Gervais Show (rofl), The Middle (lol) and Astonishing X-Men: Gifted (these Marvel motion comics keep getting better, in story and animation.. I only got this one at first because it was written by Joss Whedon :p ).

After that, I finally got online for a little while. I also agreed to finally go an see my dad tomorrow.. and of course it has to be around Power Rangers Samurai time. Damnit.. In primetime, I watched Victorious (lol, good episode), Big Time Rush (lol, also pretty good), iCarly (just the rerun that followed :p), R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour: The Series (hahaha, a witch episode :p ) and No Ordinary Family (ABC couldn’t fit it into their precious schedule on Tuesday, so they threw it on a few days early.. very good episode tonight, wow.. and the preview for the season-and-possibly-series finale a week from Tuesday? wow).

*sigh* See ya.

Leave a Reply

