yester– er, today

I awoke in the morning and got online, then soon watched some morning TV.. then got online again. I fit in a watch of The Pee-Wee Herman Show On Broadway (Saturday night’s HBO special.. wow, lots of memories of watching that CBS show when I was a kid 🙂 ..I might’ve liked Penny back then, but her cartoon here only left me thinking “what is she on?” ..just blahblahblahblahblah :p ..hope that Spider-Man musical gets filmed like this too.. if it ever happens..).

After some more time online, I got the PS3 online and checked out PlayStation Home. I started at about 2:30.. then my the evening, I kept saying I would shut it off in a few minutes.. and then it hit 8PM. In between more PlayStation Home, I watched tonight’s new episodes of How I Met Your Mother (hahaha, great episode this week 🙂 ) and Mad Love (lol). I finally got the PS3 shut off and watched tonight’s Chuck (haha, good episode here too 🙂 ..but another break in new episodes? aw man!) and The Event (pretty good).. while pausing to get online at some commercial breaks. :p

By the time I was done with them, it was after midnight. I checked the mail and watched some TV. And that was about it.. See ya.

Leave a Reply

