Saturday 03.19.2011 — the community made the catfish stink

I awoke in the morning and got online for a little while.. then I eventually watched Doctor Who Red Nose Special 2011 (hahaha.. it’s on YouTube too, but I downloaded an encode and put it on my PS3 as well.. very confusing :p ..but you can never go wrong with a pair of flirty Amy Ponds 😉 ), Ricky Gervais Show (lol) and Hot In Cleveland (lol.. no use saving most of these shows to watch with him, I guess..). But soon after that one, I fell asleep.

I awoke and got online again for a little while. And that ended up lasting.. pretty much all afternoon. I got deep into searching for.. something.. and wouldn’t stop until I found them.. I eventually returned to the living room and watched Retired At 35 (hahaha) and GI Joe Renegades (a part of me is disappointed with that real lack of violence I sometimes notice in cartoons these days.. good episode though).

After a little more time online, I then watched my next Netflix selection — Catfish. Yeah, Community really did ruin this one for me. I’ve been that show since the beginning but have been on the fence about actually liking it or not. That was definitely a shove off that fence.. Anyway, this movie. Even with it ruined, it was alright. I liked it. Even minded watching the 25min interview thing afterward. Probably would have been better without the ruining though. -_-

I followed that with tonight’s new episodes of iCarly (lol, that Spencer subplot was definitely poking fun at some online comments and the running gag that we haven’t seen in a while, nice 🙂 ) and R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour: The Series (lol, it seems more and more MSTworthy every week.. last week a time-windowing mask and this week clowns? :/ .. I’m cracking jokes and then laughing at them.. because I’m alone…). And then I eventually got back online.

It’s been almost two weeks all alone here with barely any physical human contact whatsoever. At least this time I’m doing a little dish washing and laundry.. rather than letting them just pile up. I wait until late at night to check the mail. And if I miss it and fall asleep early.. I wait until the following night before checking it. I hates the sun. I have no idea what I’m going to do if the new month rolls around, my dad is still in rehab all confused.. and all the bills need paying again. *sigh*

See ya.

Leave a Reply

