sheen fired / cn reality bs / today

Warner Bros Televison has announced that they have fired Charlie Sheen from Two & A Half Men. Ugh. :/

In other TV news, Cartoon Network has renewed three of their shitty reality shows.. and continues to leave fans of Tower Prep waiting for its fate.. 😑

I awoke in the morning and got online for a little while, then watched some morning TV. And I followed that with last night’s Robot Chicken (lol) and Thursday’s Rules of Engagement (lol). After that, I got the PS3 online and eventually made it to PlayStation Home for a little while (finally broke down and bought the Novus Prime laser blaster, at least it has a purpose other than looking cool in my MiB’s hand :p).. be fore playing a level of Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (ooh, another Tron Spider-Man level.. er, Spider-Man 2099 :p ).

It takes me over an hour just to complete one level. But of course I go all over trying to complete it the most I can.. I took a break for an early supper of the last of the leftover pizza (will probably buy another tomorrow or so :/ ) and watched the two new episodes of The Event (hm, pretty good.. yeah, it aired in Canada a day early so..).

UPS arrived and delivered another disc. Woo. Hoo. I saw LittleBigPlanet PSP for $15 on Amazon and jumped on it. I’ll still buy the UMD if it’s a huge download on PSN.. and at a good price. I’d hate to store / re-download huge files like that.. for the NGP that probably won’t hit an affordable price for years anyway.. Played a few levels of that (fun, love the USO alien costume lol), then played another level of Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (Deadpool! that level was AWESOME! it’s definitely my favorite so far, no doubt, maybe I’ll buy this when cheap now.. it was so funny πŸ™‚ ..five levels remain, hoping to finish and send it back to Blockbuster this week).

I did finish the level until about 8:30PM or so. Oh well. Not much on TV tonight anyway.. I got online for a while, played another LBP PSP level (really like the “Gift of Grab” level from the demo, very nice song πŸ™‚ ).. then eventually watched some Conan (lol).

I didn’t hear from my dad all day today. And my aunt had difficulties contacting him too. I hope they haven’t realized his confusion and have decided to lock him away in that home forever.. even though.. it.. might be the best for him. But I doubt I’d last a month here isolated. Already getting pretty depressed and it’s just been one day. *sigh*

See ya.

Leave a Reply

