today

I awoke in the morning and eventually watched Cleveland Show (haha) and American Dad (lol), then watched the final four episodes of Power Rangers Operation Overdrive (hooray! it’s over! ..but yeah, it got a little better at the end.. I liked the iMack drama, but the very ending to that whole thing was a bit ugh though :p). My dad returned home from dialysis and his hospital appointment. He said he got out of dialysis early.. but never found the location where the appointment was supposed to be. Ugh. He’s had the letter for a little over a week and he doesn’t call for directions until the morning of the appointment. -_-

We watched some morning TV< then I got online for a little bit. I burned some discs, then eventually watched last week's Glee (it was okay).. followed by some PlayStation Home and.. my next Blockbuster Online selection — Prototype. I heard that it was like inFamous.. and that appears to be true. But I’m liking it quite a bit so far. Instead of electricity-based powers, this guys has some sort of plant-based mutation.. or something. But yeah, really liking it.

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched How I Met Your Mother (lol, good episode), Rules of Engagement (lol.. wow, another Power Rangers reference.. this brand’s really getting around all of a sudden.. late into this episode, I began to lose interest though and played a game on my phone instead), Two & Half Men (lol.. but more game) and Mike & Molly (really got into the game by this point). Some of these shows I mainly watch just to have something to do with my dad.. since we don’t really do anything together anymore except this. But my dad either slept or moaned and groaned around for most of the night.. so I lost interest. And then he went to bed early.

I fit in today’s Men In Black: The Series (haha’s @ referencing all these things late 90s things girls were into.. Britney Spears, Buffy, James Ver Der Beek or whatever.. dating the show a bit, for once).. then returned to my room for the night. And then really I got into playing the newly-installed Bejeweled 3 (free >_>).. for some hours. Well.. see ya..

Leave a Reply

