life unexpected dvd date / today

As an afterthought, The Digital Bits quietly reports Warner’s news that Life Unexpected: The Complete Series will be released on DVD April 5th 2011. Well, there’s confirmation for ya. 😦 At least TVShowsOnDVD provides additional information and some temporary cover art. I’m a bit disappointed that there’s no Blu-ray, but oh well..

I awoke in the morning.. and got online.. to news-gather. I eventually finished up the previous entry, and also uploaded both yesterday’s & today’s 145 Days of Power Rangers.. We eventually some some morning TV, then I later watched five more episodes of Power Rangers Operation Overdrive (ooh, iMack hintings.. I liked them.. first up tomorrow: “Once A Ranger”!). It’s difficult to keep the morning events in order. My computer was lagging quite a bit. But by the afternoon, I got some advice and was able fix it. At least I hope so. The lagging seems to have stopped, but some programs are still randomly freezing up. I tried to tweet from TweetDeck and it froze as soon as I pressed Enter. :/ Perhaps I need another reboot..?

I checked out a MP3 DVD on PS3 (should’ve done this a long time ago.. since I have no MP3 player and can only play them from the PC & PS3 :p), then wasted some time in PlayStation Home (haha, kidding.. the new Novus Prime game space is very promising, and sci-fi gaming is right up my alley.. you get a spaceship and start shooting away at enemies, and just Home should be, it’s free unless you want to improve the experience.. think I’ll get that Mech Suit and Blaster tomorrow.. once the monies come in >_>).

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Community (haha, not that bad actually), 30 Rock (haha.. same..), The Office (NBC has definitely made this Thursday’s tentpole.. just don’t like the other shows as much.. but this episode was hilarious 🙂 ), Outsourced (this was a bit better than usual as well, hm) and Hellcats (relationship, relationship, relationship.. all relationships does not a good show make.. good soap opera? maybe.. so I’m glad they broke out from that a bit this week, good episode 🙂 ).

And again, that was about it.. See ya.

Leave a Reply

