today

I awoke in the morning and got online to download and watch the day’s 145 Days of Power Rangers, then I soon watched Men In Black: The Series (Dana Delany and Ron Perlman, wow.. thought those voices sounded familiar), Gossip Girl (last Monday’s episode finally :p) and Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes (good episode). My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched some morning TV. I got online for a little while. My dad soon gave up and went to bed for a nap.

Soon, I returned to the living room and got the PS3 online and opened up the Netflix app. And I started watching Firefly (first episode.. or two episodes? ..feature length pilot). I was enjoying it.. but then I got sidetracked due to a LitleBigPlanet 2 beta code giveaway contest that ended up only being a huge waste of time. I did at least finish the episode.. eventually.. and I liked it (more than FOX’s premiere episode I tried years ago and gave up on).. but that was about it. I got too into the contest and wasted most of the day away waiting.. rather than watching more episodes. Ugh. -_-

We eventually had supper and I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched How I Met Your Mother (lol, very good episode.. better than Robin Sparkles 2 in my opinion.. more Space Teens plz! 😉 ), Rules of Engagement (haha), Two & A Half Men (lol, good episode), Mike & Molly (lol).. and The Event (fell asleep in the middle of it, ugh.. I’ll have to watch the rest later).

See ya.

Leave a Reply

