today

Before going to sleep, I watched two episodes of 145 Days of Power Rangers (“An Oyster Stew” and “The Mutiny Part I”.. Lord Zedd is back!).. I awoke in the morning and got online, then soon watched Men In Black: The Series, Gossip Girl (hmm, downloaded since I missed it on the bedroom DVR last week.. perhaps I should keep downloading, hmm.. good episode) and Bones (same here, bedroom DVR got full.. another good episode 🙂 ). My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched some morning TV.

Once all that was done and my dad was feeling all weak again, I.. took over the TV and watched National Treasure on Blu-ray after my dad went to bed. Yay, third time watching it. After paying for it on DVD (with Best Buy bonus disc) and 2-disc DVD (including most of the features from the Best Buy bonus disc), you better believe I’d accept it as a free Birthday Blu-ray from Disney Movie Rewards (plus shipping) back in February. And I just upgraded the sequel to Blu from Amazon, so.. time to watch ’em. :p

After the movie, I got onto PlayStation Home for a little while (I recently bought the Salt Shooter pilot suit while it was on sale, so I needs to start on that game :p), then got onto the Netflix app and watched Blue Mountain State (the latest episode.. no longer need to download or DVR, yay) and Rocko’s Modern Life (about halfway through Season 1 now.. wish there were more episodes than just Season 1 available.. perhaps I should check out Angry Beavers or Invader Zim too.. never really saw the latter).

As it neared 6PM, I gave the TV over to my dad and I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we.. finally got some pizza for supper.. and watched How I Met Your Mother (lol *touch*), Rules of Engagement (haha), Two & A Half Men (lol) and Mike & Molly. My dad headed to bed at about this point.. and I watched The Event (good episode.. I’ve missed it a bit) followed by Conan (lol, pretty good so far.. but I fell asleep about halfway through.. at least I DVRed it).

See ya.

Leave a Reply

