today

I awoke in the morning and got online, soon downloading and watching today’s 145 Days of Power Rangers (“Trick Or Treat” today, lol.. Pumpkin Rapper, another classic monster). We watched a bit of morning TV before heading out. We stopped by the bank to.. do some banking.. then headed to the grocery store.. to do some grocery.. ing.. :p ..We returned home and watched Ellen (I got online for some of it though), then we watched Two & A Half Men (lol, good episode, missed Rose) and Mike & Molly (lol). I followed that with Batman Beyond (MiB was a repeat already.. damn.. this was a good episode though 🙂 ).

But after that, I got into Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II. First, I played through the Dark Side ending.. then I played some challenges (ugh, they just seem impossible to place).. and finally began playing through the levels all over again on Medium difficulty. Heh. :p Shortly after 6PM, I got online to news-gather. And my dad ordered some pizza for supper. Yay.

In primetime, we both wanted to avoid all the rerun and election coverage boredom, so we watched Anchorman: The Legend Of Ron Burgundy on Blu-ray. lol. Very funny movie. This was also the first time I saw the theatrical version. Very nice that the Blu-ray includes both theatrical and extended versions, as well as all the bonus features previous released for a limited time.. plus more! My dad got sleepy and headed off to bed, but I watched Wake Up, Ron Burgundy: The Lost Movie on disc 2. Yeah, inevitably not as good as the main feature, but it still had some very funny moments. 🙂

And that was about it.. again.. See ya.

Leave a Reply

