today

I awoke in the morning and got online for a bit. Then I watched Twisted Whiskers Show (this is promotion for greeting cards, isn’t it? the America Greetings logo pops up at the end :p) until 145 Days of Power Rangers was downloaded and I watched that. Oh, and I also got my 145 Days download folder up-to-date. Makes no sense that Megaupload doesn’t allow streaming (MegaVideo) for a filetype that was pretty much made for streaming. :p

I Men In Black: The Series.. and fell asleep for a bit.. and finished it once I awoke, following it with Batman Beyond. My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched some morning TV. But soon, I took over again and watched Twisted Whiskers Show (lol), Blue Mountain State (Netflix streaming.. the entire series is up, right up the latest aired episode.. and that’s the one I watched.. not a bad option compared to DVR & download), Rocko’s Modern Life (Netflix again.. hoping they add more than just the first season), Bored To Death (lol, funny episode) and two episodes of East Bound & Down (lol, getting better.. now that he’s on his way out of Mexico :p).

Next, I spent some time on PlayStation Home (dolphy races.. still no wins since the update *sigh*). But then it was time for supper. And soon after, I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, I watched How I Met Your Mother (lol, very good episode.. my dad bitched about only seeing them drink every week.. and went off to listen to the Colts game on the radio.. in the dark.. *rolls eyes*), Rules of Engagement (haha). Chuck (another good episode tonight 🙂 ) and Hellcats (from last week).

I gave him the TV to watch the rest of his damn game at 11PM. I was going to give it to him at 9PM if he didn’t want to watch those comedies.. but the cat was sleeping in my lap and I didn’t want to wake him. :p ..Ah well. See ya.

Leave a Reply

