transformers prime series premiere event / today

The Hub has recently issued a press release detailing the five-part mini-series event planned as the series premiere of their new CG-animated Transformers: Prime. “Darkness Rising” Parts 1 & 2 will premiere on Friday November 26th at 4PM ET, following premieres of the news-magazone show Hubworld (a Transformers-themed episode) and a Hub Exclusive: Transformers Prime special starting at 3PM ET. And then the mini-series will conclude with “Darkness Rising” Part 3, 4 & 5 premiering on December 1st, 2nd & 3rd at 6:30PM ET. So looking forward to this. πŸ™‚

I awoke in the morning and finished the previous entry, then soon downloaded and watched 145 Days of Power Rangers. Then I took over the TV and watched Men In Black: The Series and Batman Beyond. My dad soon headed out for pre-operation hospital appointment… then I got onto PlayStation Home for a little bit (free Starkiller costume for one day only, sweet.. and I had to get the matching dual lightsabers.. two lightsabers for $1.49 here, when I bought all three previous ones for $5 each :/ ).

Once PSN and hence Home went down for maintenance, I watched five more episodes of Power Rangers Mystic Force (fell asleep one or two more times again.. but didn’t really feel I missed much.. at least I saw the Piggy scene that I had wanted to see again.. and man, Madison is so hot >_> ..and man, Vida cannot stop overacting :p). And then I played through most of the next level of Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II (got to a more difficult area and gave up for the day).

My dad finally returned home by about 2PM. We watched some Ellen (bleh).. then I eventually watched that remaining half-episode of Rocko’s Modern Life (lol), and followed it with the new Tower Prep (another very good episode, hehe πŸ™‚ ).. before returning to PlayStation Home for a bit (the dolphy races are new and improved as well.. a new track and new items to unlock, woohoo πŸ™‚ ). We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, we watched The Big Bang Theory (lol), Shit My Dad Says (lol), The Office (lol, especially the cold open), Outsourced (haha… that Australian chick is hotter though.. though perhaps I prefer Australian chicks…) and The Mentalist (October 7th episode, so behind.. and the Power Rangers‘ Command Center building makes another TV appearance, wow).

See ya.

Leave a Reply

