today

Before falling asleep last night, I watched an episode of The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes. And not long after I awoke the next morning, I fit in four more episodes (now up-to-date.. the first seven episodes are one long origin storyline.. and I quite enjoyed them, unlike Wolverine & The X-Men.. I liked who I assume was Wolverine in Captain America’s WWII scene and a newspaper reference to Punisher, ha.. and was quite surprised when “Breakout Part 2” was almost one long epic battle, wow.. hope they can continue this style in the future, and a similar complete season DVD & Blu-ray like Lionsgate has released for Wolverine).

I fit in 145 Days of Power Rangers (love that ending to “Return Of An Old Friend Part I” πŸ™‚ ), then soon watched Men In Black: The Series (good episode) and Batman Beyond (also good episode). And then I played through another level of Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II (this level seemed so long.. so many things to do.. that had had to break afterward).

Also, my dad returned home from dialysis. I had to wake him up again this morning, over an hour after he was supposed to leave. And then he returned home feeling weak. He’s so getting tired of going.. yet appears to can’t get it into his head that he has to go. They trying to put another thing in his other arm now that one is clogged, but he doesn’t want to do it. The first arm feels bad already.. Plus he’s apparently not eating enough. It fits with how very little he buys at the grocery store each visit. There’s a lot of times where he doesn’t realize he’s hungry until I’m already eating something. :/

We watched some morning TV, then I fit in five more episodes of Power Rangers Mystic Force (fell asleep during one.. but it was that annoying Jenji intro episode, so oh well.. :p ..Gatekeeper Part 1 & 2 wasn’t too bad though) and another half-episode of Rocko’s Modern Life on Netflix (lol).. before my dad began bitching about seeing his damn news.

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched The Middle (lol), Better With You (lol), Modern Family (lol, actually the best of the night.. surprisingly), Cougartown (lol.. Scrubs cast now :p) and Glee (good episode πŸ™‚ ).

And.. it. See ya.

Leave a Reply

