today

Before going to sleep at like 3AM, I started downloading the new 145 Days of Power Rangers. I noticed the skipped number in the streamed file, but it wasn’t until the next morning when going to watch the episode that I noticed it was “Island of Illusion, Part II” instead of Part I. Oops. I passed on watching that, then watched two episodes of Nikita (caught up there, for now.. very good episodes 🙂 ) and Monday’s Chuck (ooh, Nicole Ritchie’s.. always found her hotter than Paris, but a bit less so during her weight problem a little while back.. good episode though O_O @ ending :p).

My dad returned home from dialysis, then I eventually put on Ellen and got online for a bit.. Soon after he fell asleep, I watched two episodes of Life Unexpected (caught up.. pretty good episodes too 🙂 ) before getting onto PlayStation Home to feed my dolphys. And after that, I played Star Wars: The Force Unleashed for a few hours (so fun, story is good too.. really wished I had gotten the Ultimate Sith Edition though, especially after seeing the $40 in DLC on the PlayStation Store, argh.. but it was no longer available at a good price, so this 😦 ).

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched The Middle (lol), Better With You (lol, Christmas theme two months early, nice), Modern Family (lol, pretty good episode actually), Cougar Town (*sigh* again, I’ll say the writing is very Scrubs-esque.. except it seems like they’re no longer trying as hard and just phoning it in now or something.. liked the originality at the start of Season 1 and miss it), South Park (lol, taking on NASCAR.. very funny episode) and Ugly Americans (found it difficult to keep my attention.. *shrug*).

See ya.

[ Video: 9/11 Firefighters Reveal Huge Explosions Before Towers Collapsed ]

Leave a Reply

