pr samurai xandred / today

This article from WorldScreen provides one new tidbit about Power Rangers Samurai — a villain by the name of Xandred. Nice. 🙂

I awoke in the morning and finished the previous entry (mainly the bottom links that were long overdue), then soon watched the latest four episodes of 145 Days of Power Rangers (got behind, but it was time to get caught up.. “Green With Evil” begins tomorrow 🙂 ).. followed by MAD (lol @ “Grey’s In Anime”) and Hellcats (another good episode).

My dad returned home from dialysis and he watched some morning TV (lol @ the upcoming guest “Lil P-nut”.. the dominion people will know why I’m laughing anyway) while I got online for a bit. But eventually, I watched the first four episodes of Fringe: Season 2 on Blu-ray (very good episodes.. but I admit that I liked later episodes a lot more) before getting onto PlayStation Home for a bit (damn, Xeno's winning streak ruined.. so close too, 2nd place 🙂 ).

My dad went out and got a pizza for supper, then watched The Big C (my dad actually liked it.. good show). And then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Smallville (wow, awesome season premiere.. cannot wait to see what happens this season.. does anyone else agree that the evil Lex clone looked somewhat like Lord Voldemort? Haha :p ), The Good Guys (lol, good episode), The Soup (lol) and Star Wars: The Clone Wars (good one, excepted for the echoy audio from my DVRed version.. guess I’ll download.. oh, and I fell asleep during so I must watch again later).

Well, see ya.

[ Ahmadinejad – US ‘Orchestrated’ 9-11 Attacks ]
[ US Government Behind 9-11 – Ahmadinejad ]
[ Diplomat Murdered In NY Just Before Obama’s Speech ]
[ E.T. Benson Warned Mormons About Illuminati Infiltration ]
[ Number Of Fat People In US To Increase ]
[ How Internet Helps People Commit Suicide ]
[ What Netflix CEO Hopes ‘Self-Absorbed’ Americans Won’t Notice ]

Tags:

Leave a Reply

