today

I awoke in the morning and got online for a while. My dad soon headed off to dialysis and I watched 145 Days of Power Rangers (“No Clowning Around”.. and not only that, but an unedited master tape with a slate and textless credit sequences after the episode.. please keep this up, PR.com, pleasepleaseplease! 🙂 ).. Eventually I watched the first two episodes of Smallville: Season 9 (good start.. don’t like so much how what was a pretty big plot early on was placed more in the background later.. I liked Checkmate though, wish they hadn’t gone so soon 🙂 ).

Only two? Because my dad came in during a break and demanded to see Ellen, so I obliged. I didn’t watch much of it though, then got online for a while.. After his damn news was over, I returned and watched two more episodes of Smallville: Season 9. I was planning on watching four more than planned.. but oh well. Due to my dad, it was a bit too late now.. I checked out PlayStation Home (sooo close.. my dolphy came in 2nd place, damn :/) before moving on to some LittleBigPlanet (I hear recent players of the game are more likely to get the LBP2 beta, so here I am :p) and ModNation Racers (annoying server disconnects are annoying.. I leveled up to 22 though.. with barely any attention paid to it at some points.. XP series, get points no matter what >:) ..yeah, I was sleepy).

I then returned to PlayStation Home to welcome my second dolphy at the stroke of 8PM. I’ve named him Venjix (teehee).. Yeah, I kept my PS3 online some past 8PM. My dad hasn’t gotten much sleep lately.. so he slept. And slept. He had put some food out to prepare for supper, but a few hours of sleep later and he was feeling horrible.. and put the food away. No supper tonight. My dad has barely eaten anything lately. And if he’s not hungry, I starve as well. We really need to go to the grocery store. 😦

In primetime, I watched How I Met Your Mother (lol), Rules of Engagement (haha… -_-), Two & A Half Men (rofl, good episode), Mike & Molly (hawhaw, it’s okay to make fat jokes if they’re coming out of fat people’s mouths… eh.. bring back Big Bang plz kthnx) and Hawaii Five-O (I only perked up for Grace Park’s two scantily clad scenes.. the rest was alright, I guess).

Once my dad awoke, he kept moaning and groaning about feeling so bad. And he made sure to do it more loudly only when I was in the room. What am I supposed to do? It appears he doesn’t stay active and that causes these pains. I told him this.. and he completely ignored me. More moaning and groaning followed. *rolls eyes*

See ya.

2 Responses to “today”

  1. steve Says:

    i’m with you re: grace park on hawaii50 🙂

  2. yuovnet Says:

    OH YEAH I SEE TODAE

Leave a Reply

