Sunday 09.19.2010 —

I awoke in the morning and got online for a little while, soon watching 145 Days of Power Rangers (“Happy Birthday Zack”). Then I eventually took over the living room TV and watched two episodes of Kekkaishi (didn’t watch these last week, so now I’m catching up.. good episodes.. and it was a two-part story, so yay :p), two episodes of Bleach (this story arc is somewhat better than some of the past arcs that I’ve found boring.. so yay again :p ) and two episodes of Hell Girl (yay, not so procedural anymore with the addition of the journalist.. it’s improving a little). I also eventually looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday.

I checked out PlayStation Home for a little while to made sure my dolphy got in his one daily race, then I got online for a while. I eventually watched three episodes of 90210 (Dec 2009-Mar 2010.. still somewhat bored by it all.. but something keeps me watching :/ ). I took some breaks.. and even fell asleep once. And then I found my way back online for most of the evening.

Very uneventful Sunday.. due to my dad’s NASCAR race in the afternoon and the Colts game at night 😐 See ya.

[ Man Shot Dead In AZ, ‘Sensors’ Detected Gunfire ]

Leave a Reply

