today

I awoke in the morning to find my dad opting not to go to dialysis again.. because he has a 9:30AM appointment elsewhere. I tried to correct him that that appointment was yesterday and it was rescheduled for 1PM this afternoon.. but he just wouldn’t listen. -_- He eventually called about that appointment though.. Oh, and he’s claiming to be not feeling very well. He said he vomited twice during the night. 😦 ..I got online for a few hours, during which I finished the previous entry and watched 145 Days of Power Rangers (“Big Sisters” ..yeah, cut that rope, drop the– oh.. lol, silly-looking Megazord hand :p ).

I fell asleep for a few hours, until my dad leaving for his appointment woke me up. I soon watched the rest of Life Unexpected (good start to the season πŸ™‚ ).. and the rest of Unnatural History (a phone call interrupted it.. so yeah..). And eventually, I watched the first four episodes of Glee: Season 1 (good start to the season.. like the “jukebox” feature for each episode that takes you right to a musical performance in the episode). My dad returned home with news that a surgery has been scheduled in a few weeks for his arm. I really wished they had scheduled it sooner. My dad has been afraid to sleep in his bed, worried that the dialysis thing in his chest would slip out while he sleeps and he’d bleed to death. So he’s not getting much sleep.. like the last time he had it in. 😦 ..He soon fell asleep on the couch.

After those episodes were finished, I checked out PlayStation Home for a while (my dolphy Xeno is improving.. he came in 4th place in his daily race.. he was happy today and his stats had gone up due to super stamina fish πŸ™‚ ..in scifi, “Xeno” often means alien or extraterrestrial.. methinks I’d like to do a Power Rangers name for my next dolphy.. hmm.. I can have up to three, I get another when the previous one maxes his stats πŸ™‚ ). And then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, I put on the two-hour America’s Got Talent finale.. but didn’t really watch all that much of it. My dad finally awoke after 9PM. Glad he finally got some sleep.. We had some thing to eat, then I watched Hellcats (good episode, though slightly less than less than episode 1, I must admit.. great seeing Power Rangers Dino Thunder‘s Emma Lahana again though.. she had two scenes near the start, the former in a cheerleader outfit that is less revealing that the series title team’s outfit.. damnit 😦 :p ..she’s connected to a main character, so she may be a recurring character *hopes*).

See ya.

[ Video: A Powerful Warning To The Fascist Controllers ]
[ BP Cleanup Worker, 48, Dies Of ‘Natural Causes’ ]
[ Video: BP’s Fake Oil Cleanup ]
[ BP ‘Openly Blackmailing The US Government’ ]
[ Video: Gulf – Too Sick And Scared Of Obama’s Thugs ]
[ Video: BP Yanks 13 Live Vid Feeds – Just 4 Left ]
[ Video: Mystery ‘Black Algae’ (Oil Sludge) On Gulf Beaches ]
[ Video: Prof – Notes On Dispersant Taken By DHS ]
[ Video: Fish Kill So Thick, Looks Like Gravel Road ]
[ US Military Officers Demand 9-11 Investigation ]
[ How UK Armed Saddam In The 1980s ]
[ Intelligent Scientists “Expelled” by Illuminati ]
[ Government X-Ray Vans Ply Nations Highways ]
[ Name Change Asked For High Fructose Corn Syrup! ]
[ Eight Ways Soda Destroys Your Health ]
[ Video: Mars – Planet Of A Thousand Mysteries ]
[ Being Lonely Can Kill You – Research ]
[ Man Shot 5 Over Way Wife Cooked His Eggs ]
[ Did Lady Gaga Have Rival Murdered? ]

Leave a Reply

