today

I awoke in the morning and got online for a bit, then spent all morning in PlayStation Home. First, I picked up the Boba Fett costume and the Yoda green lightsaber ($5 each, ack) and hung out for a while. Then I went over the EU Home and checked out the PlayStation Movie Event Space that the US Home was denied. It’s a great space, once you get past all the people that have no clue what to do in the game. That’s why I hate team games on Home. After many tries, I finally unlocked all the reward costumes (lol, PS Move controllers.. with floating gloved hands :p).. and eventually got off the PS3.

Just as I was about to get online, there was a knock at the door. My dad has finally returned home. 🙂 He and my aunt started making calls and I.. got online for a bit. Not long after she was gone, I returned. I did a few things to clean up around the house (yup, I didn’t keep the place very clean while he was gone) while he was convinced to do the same even though he was feeling like he wanted to take a nap. I didn’t want to seem like a total ass, I guess. Took out many bags of trash and checked the mail. It’s a start. Too bad that some of the plates were sitting in the sink for too long and are stained. Damnit, fluoridated water. Hate you. 😡

And I soon fit in today’s five episodes of Naruto Season 2 Vol 2 (in between a LOT of pauses due to interruptions, but still.. so glad to have him back). He had some water and got to feeling a lot better. We also watched an episode of Hot In Cleveland (once of the few shows I kept on the DVR for weeks because I knew he liked them :p). My dad decided to make some burgers.. that have been sitting in the fridge since he left over three weeks ago. He claimed they looked okay, which they did. I had put them in the freezer for a bit during those three weeks. But I was unsure about them. And we had very little else to eat for supper, so.. I hope that doesn’t come back to haunt us. >_>

I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, nothing much was on. And so we watched the remaining three episodes of Hot In Cleveland (caught up on that one anyway.. very funny show, sad to see the finale’s next week already 😦 ).. and I followed that with tonight’s Degrassi TNG (very good episode 🙂 ) and Monday’s The Hard Times of RJ Berger (lol.. an unbleeped DVD or Blu-ray release of Season 1 would very nice 🙂 ). And then I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

[ Video: DC Newsman Suspended – Reported BP’s Donations To Obama ]
[ America’s Gulf Of Mexico – A Toxic Crime Scene ]
[ BP’s Insidious Coverup And Propaganda ]
[ What BP & The US Govt Don’t Want You To Know ]
[ Video: BP’s Biggest Lie – A Tale Of TWO Wells ]
[ Video: Did CIA Assassinate Matt Simmons For Whistleblowing BP Oil Spill Coverup? ]
[ BP Basher, Oil Expert Matt Simmons ‘Dies Suddenly’ ]
[ Simmons ‘Accidentally Drowned’ In Hot Tub (MURDER) ]
[ Video: Simmons – ‘We’ve Now Killed The Gulf Of Mexico’ ]
[ Land Surveyor Proves Simmons Right – Well Sham ]
[ Makow – BP Disaster Causing Catastrophic Climate Change? ]
[ BP Nears Deal To Continue Drilling Gulf ]
[ BP Oil Disaster – Worst Effects Yet To Come ]
[ Video: Another Oil Well Blowout In La – 300′ Geyser ]
[ Video: Lots More Oil And Tar Wash Up On Gulf Shores ]
[ Video: Black Blobs Now Streaming From Sea Floor ]
[ Video: Non-Stop Black Seepage From Nearby Sea Bed ]
[ Video: Iowa Acid Rain Part 2 – Fluorescent Orange Slime ]

[ Is The Obama Admin Planning A Nuclear Holocaust? ]
[ Brown – What A Government Can Do With Its Own Bank ]
[ Arnold – Targeted Assassinations Or The Pushbutton War ]
[ S510 – Illegal To Grow, Share, Trade, Sell Homegrown Food ]
[ S510 & Feds Plan To Slaughter Most Farm Animals ]
[ Feds To Try To FORCE Tagging Of Farm Animals ]
[ Gibbs Says Obama Critics Should Be ‘Drug-Tested’ ]
[ Mom Of Murdered Obama Gay Lover Talks ]
[ Obama, Rahm Members Of Same Gay Bath House ]
[ If Obama Signs UN Treaty, Parental Rights Are Gone ]
[ The Hidden Tragedy Of CIA Child Experiments ]
[ Video: Morgellons Discovery – Nanomites Found (Short Version) ]
[ Ancient Blob-Like Creature Discovered By Scientists ]
[ Aspartame & MSG Make You Fat, Cause Depression ]
[ The Dark Side Of ‘Vitamin Water’ ]
[ Video: Australia TV – Fluoride Retards The Brain ]
[ Hawking – Man Must Move Into Space Within Century ]
[ Your Cell Phone May Be Bugging You – Hackers ]
[ Vending Machines Of The Future Use Retinal Scans, Thumbprints ]

Leave a Reply

