Power Rangers at SDCC 2010 / today

If you have been following my twitter, you may have noticed that Power Rangers made a huge splash at San Diego Comic-Con today, with the help of Saban and Nickelodeon. If not, you’ve been missing out on some very nice pictures from the Nickelodeon booth. And if that wasn’t enough, here’s a news report video (press that pause button a few times if it doesn’t load)… If any of you can get me a copy of that sweet Limited Edition “Day of the Dumpster” DVD, I’d be sooo grateful! I wants it sooo bad! πŸ™‚

I awoke in the morning and got online to finish the previous entry.. and a few other things, And then I watched the final six episodes of Roswell: Season 3 (the silly Changes plot concludes, then the final plot.. and the final episode ever.. you bet I got emotional all over again, the final episode always does that.. and I’m a little angry, remembering how UPN kept cutting the episode order for the season.. I think it was originally 22, then 20, then 19, then 18.. the only thing not concluded would have to be the black alien thing Michael stole from that spaceship.. probably would’ve found out what it was if UPN hadn’t cut the episodes, grrr).

I got online for a bit, then watched The Boondocks (lol) before playing some more Red Dead Redemption (no missions.. just some side things to be done.. and before I knew it, my time was up 😦 ). I got online to news-gather, than made myself a crappy supper.. In primetime, I watched two episodes of Degrassi TNG (waited until I could fit in both episodes of the opening 10th season two-parter.. wow, good episodes) followed by the first episode of Covert Affairs (wow, very good start to this series.. really liking it).

And that was about it again for today. I try to keep my posts as short and to the point as possible because this damn desk chair is so uncomfortable. 😦 ..Well, see ya..

Leave a Reply

