Sunday 06.27.2010 —

I awoke in the morning and got online to finish the previous entry. I fell asleep too early again last night. Argh. I eventually looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday.. Soon, I watched Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (wow, appears to be getting better every week ๐Ÿ™‚ ), Kekkaishi (haha, nice show), iCarly (lol, quite funny this week), Big Time Rush (lol), Victorious (lol, plus some nice skin from the females.. thank you, beach episode ๐Ÿ˜‰ ), Doctor Who (awesome finale, kinda ended up scratching my head near the end though.. some things just didn’t make much sense there.. the fez bits were priceless :p) and five more episodes of Power Rangers Dino Thunder (16-20.. from great episodes like Bone, Bully & Translation.. to the somewhat-groanworthy Mackeral :/ ..and now White Ranger clone up for tomorrow, ack).

After all that, I got online for a while. Quite a while. All afternoon. I ordered some pizza for supper, then my dad was mostly in and out of bed for most of primetime. I watched Sons of Tucson (lol), Unnatural History (ooh, nice episode.. but a break after just three episodes? ..but then again.. that’d be July 4th. so nm :p), The Soup Presents (both “Scandals” & “UK” specials.. liked the latter one more, some clips I don’t recall seeing before) and Team Coco Presents The Conan Writers Live (lol, very funny special.. why must November 8th be so far away? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ). During all that, I also got online some.. but that was about it..

See ya.

Leave a Reply

