human target s1 dvd blu music replacement? / today

Human Target: The Complete First Season has been officially announced for a September 21st DVD & Blu-ray release. Cannot wait to see these again. Jackie Earle Haley was great in this, as he was as Rorschach in Watchmen. 🙂 But what’s this on the back cover — “Audio Mix Enhanced from Broadcast”? Music replacement? Argh. Hope not..

Before going to bed last night, I watched Check It Out (Robert Axelrod again, ha) and The Whitest Kids U Know (lol, especially @ the senator campaign ad :p).. I awoke the next morning and got online for a bit. Then I watched Gravity (pretty good episode.. some interesting things happened), Party Down (lol, very funny episode), Sons of Tucson (lol, over a week old episode.. time to empty my PS3 DVR a bit) and Dragon Ball Z Kai (I’ve just seen this story so many times already.. I’m starting to get way behind and whenever I watch an episode, I just about always end up falling asleep during it :/ ..may have to give up on this one eventually).

So yeah, I fell asleep.. then I awoke and watched the final eight episodes of American Dad Vol 5 (I just really wanted to get this DVD done and over with.. now I can start Power Rangers Dino Thunder a day earlier.. yessss). My dad came home from dialysis during this, went to bed, got up again, and eventually went back to bed again.. I got onto PlayStation Home for a bit, then checked out ModNation Racers briefly (I cannot finish this Sinkhole race anywhere in the single digits.. it’s impossible -_- ).. before moving on to Saints Row 2 (wanted to play something else.. and I must admit this is more fun than GTA IV, sucks we’ll have to wait until late 2011 for Saints Row 3 though 😦 ..like how you can use the Plastic Surgeon to make your character look however you want.. so of course I immediately made a hot female character wearing only a G-string and pasties.. oh, and fake cat ears *ahem* >_>).

I totally lost track of time playing that game. Before I knew it, it was already after 8PM. Ack. My dad woke up not long after that and I shut off the game. We soon watched America’s Got Talent (some good ones this week, for once), Hot In Cleveland (lol.. and my dad thinks its an old show just because it’s on TV Land -_-) and 100 Questions (lol). And that was about it.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

