Sunday 06.20.2010 —

I awoke in the morning, got online briefly, then soon looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday (Fry’s has Red Dead Redemption for $10 cheaper again, will have to remember to watch for an Amazon price-match this week). And then I watched Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (wow, great episode this week 🙂 ), Kekkaishi (pretty good episode, ha’s @ that happy ending :p), Doctor Who (omg, awesome episode this week.. cannot wait for next week’s finale now 🙂 ), six episodes of Family Guy Vol 8 (disc 2 had six episodes, so that’s how many I watched.. Road to the Multiverse is definitely one of my favorites.. damnit milk for making me fall asleep during the last one, which I then had to replay.. damn :p) and Big Time Rush (lol.. yup, it was new last night.. and it featured Jordin Sparks, haha.. whoever she is).

After that, I got online as my dad watched his races. Blah. And I stayed online all afternoon again. Damnit. I do have maybe half a season of 90210 still to watch on the bedroom DVR. But yeah.. it’s 90210. :p ..We had some supper. And in primetime, we watched Til Death (the final episode ever.. pretty good one to go out on too) and Sons of Tucson (lol), then I followed that with Unnatural History (hmm, not as good as the first episode :/ ..and haha, those pieces of silver were rocks covered in aluminum foil, LAME :p ). I then finally watched Alice in Wonderland on Blu-ray. It took me a little while to get into it, but I liked it. Good movie. Probably would be better if I were high or something. :p

And that’s pretty much it for another night. See ya.

Leave a Reply

