today

I awoke in the morning, then got online for a little while. And then I watched the final three episodes of True Blood: Season 2 (as I said, the the Maryanne plot wasn’t that great IMO.. until it got to these three episodes where it was no longer an excuse for sex scenes πŸ™‚ ..very good finale, but especially due to Evan Rachel Wood as the vampire queen in the latter two.. hope we see a lot more of her in Season 3 πŸ™‚ ). My dad returned home from dialysis during these, then soon went to bed.

I soon watched Gravity (another pretty good episode.. and then a WTF ending, ack.. glad the new one airs tonight, I guess :p ) and Party Down (lol, very funny episode.. and Kristen Bell returned, yay πŸ™‚ ). After that, I checked out PlayStation Home (after two more freezes, I reinstalled the main app again and it stopped :/ ..so I hung out with a few friends for a bit in the new Global Lounge.. I should get around to finally playing that soccer minigame next time).

My dad awoke from his nap and checked the mail. Another package had arrived. Thanks you sooo much for all the magazines. I only have a couple of the classic Power Rangers magazines. And I lost all of my Disney Adventures long ago, including the most important Power Rangers issues. Also thanks for the iCarly DVDs and everything else. πŸ™‚ ..After Home, I moved onto some more ModNation Racers. I couldn’t believe it when I finally beat that career mode track I’ve been having major problems trying to win, then I went ahead and came in first in the following unlocked race as well. Haha. I also fit in some online races as well.

I got online to news-gather, then we eventually had some supper.. I ordered a USB drive from Amazon way back on Tuesday, then added the Close Encounters Of The Third Kind Blu-ray to get free shipping. After all week of waiting for it to ship, I finally gave up and removed Encounters. Not long after that, my $15 8GB USB drive shipped.. with free shipping still intact. Sweet. πŸ™‚ I need a new one for my PS3. The 4GB one I have now keeps giving me errors, and it’s from a store with cheap stuff so.. :/

In primetime, nothing on again. My dad watched his baseball game again and only offered the TV to me at 9PM, too late for me to watch a movie. So I watched the latest two episodes of 100 Questions (don’t like the sudden turn in cloning. .the pilot was a definite How I Met Your Mother clone.. but now these episodes were more Friends.. argh :/ ..make up your minds!), followed by The Soup (lol) and The Whitest Kids U Know (lol.. yup, new season started tonight, believe it or not.. and they’re a half-hour again πŸ™‚ ).

And.. it.. See ya.

[ Video: Doomsday? – Did ‘Top Kill’ Cause Undersea Blowouts? ]
[ Slow Motion Oil Tragedy Unfolding For Marine Life ]
[ Scientists Find Large Dead Zones In Gulf ]
[ The US Falls Out Of Love With Big Oil ]
[ Florida Hoteliers Urged To Sue BP ]
[ Pensacola Closes Marina As Oil Breaches Bay ]
[ Inept Obama The Wrong Man For The Crisis ]
[ The Goals Of The Illuminati – A Useful Reminder ]
[ Israel Threatens War If Turkey Delivers Gaza Aid ]
[ Ground Zero Deal Gives Victims $700 Million ]
[ Olbermann Slams Tea Party Senate Candidate For Voting Against Water Fluoridation ]
[ Scientific Study Finds Fluoride Horror Stories Factual ]
[ Global Warming Doubts Soar After Big Freeze Winter ]

One Response to “today”

  1. nyscof Says:

    Over 2,750 professionals (including over 260 dentists) urge the US Congress to stop water fluoridation until Congressional hearings are conducted, citing scientific evidence that fluoridation, long promoted to fight tooth decay, is ineffective and has serious health risks. See statement: http://www.fluorideaction.org/statement.august.2007.html

    Also, eleven Environmental Protection Agency employee unions representing over 7000 environmental and public health professionals called for a moratorium on drinking water fluoridation programs across the country, and have asked EPA management to recognize fluoride as posing a serious risk of causing cancer in people. (b)

    Approximately, 80 US communities rejected fluoridation in 2008 & 2009

    http://www.FluorideAction.Net for more info

Leave a Reply

