today

I awoke in the morning and got online, then we watched some morning TV… And then I.. got back online again.. Once my dad was done with his news, I watched two episodes of United States of Tara (good episodes.. ooh, I think I see where Valhalla Hawkwind is headed *hopes*.. amoozoo, haha).. followed by four more episodes of X-Men Volume 1 (good episodes here.. getting better and better). And then I just checked out PlayStation Home for a while (the ModNation minigame’s lagging freezes are soo annoying).

About 30 minutes after 6PM, I finally got online to news-gather. And my dad eventually woke up long enough to have some TV dinners for supper… Great.. In primetime, we watched New Adventures of Old Christine (lol, especially @ the ending), The Middle (lol), Modern Family (lol), Cougar Town (lol) and Happy Town (found it difficult to pay attention this week.. though a few revelations drew me back in.. momentarily *shrug*).

I don’t remember writing that comment with Fringe yesterday. Weird.. And.. see ya.

[ NY Car Bomb Incident – Another False Flag? ]
[ Was Times Square ‘Bomber’ Framed? ]
[ Biotech Shills Attack Organic Food Enviro Claims ]
[ Less Than 6 Hours Sleep Can Cause Early Death ]
[ Beautiful Women Can Be Bad For Your Health ]

Leave a Reply

