avalon high ranger productions / today

Production has begun in New Zealand on Avalon High, a new Disney Channel Original Movie starring Life Unexpected‘s Britt Robertson. Based on the Meg Cabot book (who also wrote The Princess Diaries), “the movie follows Allie Pennington, a new student to Avalon High who is shocked to discover that her new classmates are reincarnations of King Arthur and his Court.” The movie is set to premiere in Fall 2010.. and is being co-produced by Power Rangers‘ former production company Ranger Productions Ltd. 🙂

I awoke and got online, then I got around to watching two episodes of CSI. I then got online again.. and before I knew it, my dad returned home from dialysis. We watched some of the usual morning TV, then I got online again. My dad wasn’t feeling very good again. Dialysis had to take off more fluid than usual and that made him weak. And so he went to bed for most of the afternoon.

At the last minute, I changed the show I had decided to start today — from Sarah Connor: Season 2 to.. X-Men.. and so I watched its first four episodes (nice start). I think I watched as far as the first season back on Jetix before stopping and eventually waiting for the DVDs to be complete. And now tomorrow (Tuesday) is the release of the final volume of the series. Now please release Spider-Man already, Disney. They’ll probably wait for that new movie though. :/

I then checked out PlayStation Home for a little bit. I wanted to try the ModNation Racers minigame thing again. But for some reason, it kept freezing for about 10 seconds at a time while I was in there.. and didn’t stop. Ugh. So I soon just gave up and shut off the PS3 a bit early.. I got online to news-gather, then my dad awoke long enough to have some supper.. and then he went right back to bed for the rest of the night. *sigh*

With the release of a new Christina Aguilera music video, I checked out some of her older videos on YouTube.. and ended up being reminded how much better her older stuff was. I’m not really liking “Not Myself Tonight” (yet anyway).. but I’ll probably buy the upcoming CD anyway to keep my collection complete.. In primetime, we.. er, I.. watched How I Met Your Mother (lol, good episode), Rules of Engagement (haha), The Big Bang Theory (lol, very funny episode), The Boondocks (lol, so true) and.. Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Great Job (a Christmas finale in May… great job! ..Paul Rudd & Ben Stiller? wonder how much they got paid :p ). And after that, I finally gave up and returned to my room for the night.

The other day we were out at a buffet. A section of the place was closed off with tables and chairs. I soon noticed it was due to a leak in the roof possibly caused by the flooding rain the night before. And when I overheard people not noticing that that was the reason for blocking that area, it reminded me of how much people never look to the sky anymore. After all, the stars are no longer visible in the big cities any more.Our parking lot must be well-lit due it being a crime-ridden area. And I also thought about all the chemtrails. The poisons and other chemicals that they’re spraying down on us like crops. Some of it makes people sick, and it also changes the weather in the area. But most people don’t want to notice these things. Or don’t because they’ve been brainwashed not to…

I wonder what causes that old people smell.. y’know, like in retirement homes? My dad didn’t wake up until about 1AM and then our place was smelling of it. :/ Well.. see ya.

[ Dr. Manning – We Have Proof Of Obama’s Ineligibility ]
[ The Obama Sedition And Treason Trial Soon ]
[ Comrade Obama Calls Anti Govt Rhetoric ‘Extremist’ ]
[ Obots Smear Sinclair – Say He Set Times Square Bomb ]
[ Times Square Bomb Hoax – Israeli Intel Shows Hand Again ]
[ US See Some Evidence Of Plot In NY Car Bomb ]
[ ‘Dead’ Pakistan Taliban Leader Threatens US Strikes ]
[ Iran (Not Israel) Offers To Help Contain Oil Spill ]
[ The Oil Mess – The Takedown Of World Economy? ]
[ BP Was Warned Of Oil Rig Fault Ten Years Ago ]
[ Federal Court Decisions Favor AZ Immigration Law ]
[ Opposition To AZ Immigration Bill Exposes Neocon Hypocrisy ]
[ Bush And Blair Guilty Of War Crimes And Genocide ]
[ Papers Shed New Light On Britain’s 1920s Iraq Presence ]
[ Preparing Haiti For Exploitation And Plunder ]
[ What’ll They Tax Next? – Shocking News About US States Sales Taxes ]
[ Psycho Cops Arrest Couple For Asking Directions ]
[ Video: The US Silence Over Israel’s Genocide In Palestine ]
[ Video: Chemtrails – On The Trail of Our Assassins ]
[ Air Pollution Tied To Heart Damage ]
[ Billons Of Bee Colonies Die Worldwide ]
[ Bee Catastrophe On US Crops – Shocking Figures ]
[ Vitamin D In Pregnancy Cuts Premature Births ]
[ Waxman Sneaks Anti-Vitamin Bill Into Financial Reform Act ]
[ Inventor Of Mann-Made Global Warming Feels The Heat ]
[ TV Makes Kids Fat And Stupid – Scientists ]
[ TV Destroys Learning Age By 10 ]
[ Human-Looking ETs In The US? ]

Leave a Reply

