Sunday 03.28.2010 —

I awoke in the morning.. at 4AM.. and finished up the previous entry. I also watched some Kids In The Hall: Death Comes To Town.. before I fell asleep again. I awoke some hours alter and watched Legend Of The Seeker (another good episode πŸ™‚ ), Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (great episode.. though a bit too many comedic moments in this one, IMO), Victorious (lol, not bad..) and the latter five episodes of 10 Things I Hate About You: Volume 1 (yup, a show with “10” in it only aired 10 episodes before a “finale”, harhar.. new episodes begin Monday though, so I got this DVD out of the way first.. these latter episodes were especially good πŸ™‚ ).

My dad wanted to see his NASCAR race.. but he managed to fall asleep and stay asleep for the first hour of coverage.. allowing me to watch all that I did. Yay.. I got online for a while next. I was going to head to the bedroom DVR again, but my dad’s race a rained out and he offered that we watch a movie instead. I’ll have to empty the bedroom DVR sometime during the week now. It didn’t have enough space for Supernatural.. so I must download instead.. when I reach that episode anyway.

And so my dad and I watched my next Netflix selection — Have You Heard About The Morgans?. Yes, another light romantic comedy. The usual fare to rent, watch once, enjoy, the n eventually forget about. I buy all the good movies. :p We both enjoyed this one though. It was funny enough. The silences early into the movie were a bit odd though. No music or anything. :/

We had some supper, then I got back online again.. In primetime, we watched two episodes of Til Death (lol.. no resolution to one thing in the latter episode.. odd), Minute To Win It (still interests me, surprisingly), Family Guy (lol, good episode.. and AWESOME opening sequence πŸ˜€ ), Sons of Tucson (lol), Simpsons (lol.. especially the sign “Welcome To Israel: Your American Tax Dollars At Work”.. so funny, but mostly because it’s quite true) and Cleveland Show (so Cleveland is now acting spontaneous and retarded like Peter? these guys are making too many shows that are pretty much the same thing.. damn :/ ).

And.. returned to my room for the night. See ya.

[ Satanic Ritual Abuse In UT – The Glenn Pace Memo ]
[ Utah Satanic Ritual Abuse – Satanists At Large ]
[ Bankrupt States Seek To Tax Nearly Everything ]
[ Glass-Steagall Act Text Erased From Google ]
[ $12 Billion Vanishes In Palestine – No Results To Be Seen ]
[ S Korea Navy Ship Hit By Mystery Blast ]
[ ‘No Way’ Ship Had Internal Explosion – S Korea Survivor ]
[ Rape Of Females In Military Soars ]
[ New Catalytic Converter – Cleaner, Cheaper Cars? ]

Leave a Reply

