today

I awoke quite early in the morning.. due to my dad getting up.. at 4AM. I got online for a bit, then watched two episodes of Pretty Wild (uhh.. ew..? except for the blurred nudity, I suppose). During the latter episode of that, I did fall asleep however. I awoke a few hours later and got online for a bit. My dad soon began watching the usual morning TV even though most of it was reruns for some reason.

But not for long. I took over the TV and got onto PlayStation Home. Paying real money for virtual items? Sure! The limited-time Aliens vs Predator costumes are especially awesome (yes, I’m the one cheating with the lightsaber :p). Check out more of my pics from today here. I’m especially proud of this one. Heh. :p

So I was on there for quite a few hours.. while my dad left on an errand and returned. Then I idled in IREM Beach while trying to collect those pesky “shinys” — “buried treasure” free virtual items that can be found in the water every 15 minutes. While doing this, I watched South Park (rofl, another hilarious episode.. especially the Sarah Jessica Parker bits :p ), Ugly Americans (lol, a bit better than last week I think), The Secret Life of the American Teenager (hah, fairly good episode I guess) and Greek (haha, another good episode.. looking forward to the “finale” next week).

I then returned to PlayStation Home for some more hours (including a visit to the EU for their limited Kick-Ass costumes).. We eventually had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, we watched Community (lol, especially @ Cookie Crisp), Parks & Recreation (lol), The Office (lol, nice), 30 Rock (baggin’ on my hometown, terrific.. lol) and The Marriage Ref (lol.. at times). And that was pretty much it. See ya.

[ 20 Ways ObamaCare Will Hack Away Our Freedoms ]
[ ObamaCare Is A Financial DISASTER ]
[ ObamaCare Passage – A Full-Scale Retreat ]
[ The Shadow Government’s Healthcare Bill Rules ]
[ Amish, Muslims Exempt From ObamaCare ]
[ Republicans Force New House Vote On US Health Bill ]
[ Poll – 55% Favor Repeal Of Health Care Bill ]
[ Drockton – The Truth About Healthcare In America – Part 2 ]
[ Drockton – The Truth About Healthcare In America – Part 3 ]
[ The Scary, Scary Social Security ‘Crisis’ is Back! ]
[ 25% Republicans Think Obama Is The ‘AntiChrist’ ]
[ Safe Or Not, Nano-Foods Coming To Stores ]
[ New Study Fuels Bitter Debate Over High Fructose Corn Syrup ]
[ CA May Vote On Legalizing Pot – LA Times ]
[ Russia Says Siberian Winter COLDEST On Record ]
[ ‘The End Of Motorized Transportation In The US’ ]
[ Nanobots Successful In Fighting Cancer ]
[ Dogs Dying From Injected Microchips ]
[ Pope Implicated In Sex Coverup Of 200 Deaf US Boys! ]
[ Bush Wipes Hand On Clinton After Haitian Handshake ]
[ Video: Bush Wipes Sweaty Haitian Handshake Off On Bill ]

Leave a Reply

