Sunday 03.07.2010 —

I awoke in the morning and immediately got online. I had wanted to watch some SNL before getting on Home last night before falling asleep, but I barely even completed the first objective before I fell asleep. Argh.. Soon, we had some breakfast, then watched Iron Man: Armored Adventures – Volume 1 on Blu-ray (I thought I’d might as well get it out of the way since it seems unlikely we’ll get any more on Blu anytime soon.. a Complete Season 1 DVD is coming in May, so I’ll likely get that.. nice menu system) and the new Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (episode 4.. wow, great episode.. think this was the episode that had me hooked the first time around too, interesting to spot the small differences between the series too).

After that, I returned to my room and got online again.. Oh, I forgot to mention something yesterday with 2012. My unfinished story Monark had intended to be something similar to this movie. But instead of leaving Earth before it’s destruction, Monark was going to be about leaving Mars and colonizing Earth.. something I think might have actually happened an extremely long time ago (Noah’s Ark anyone? Monark intended to be an adaptation of that story). We destroyed Mars’ environment all that time ago (just look at all the weird man-made artifacts being found on Mars’ surface now).. and now we’re destroying the environment here as well. No wonder aliens don’t want to make any official contact with us. Our civilization is like a virus or something. :/

So after that time online, I finally pulled myself away from the computer and headed toward the bedroom DVR.. then passed it and went to the living room for a bit. But then I fell asleep for a few hours. Damnit. Damnit. Damnit. 😡 ..So anyway.. during that time online, I updated my PlayStation Home photobucket. Once you peruse past all my pervy bikini shots, check out my new beach avatar, complete with tattoo. Nice, eh? You buy the 99-cent snorkel at the new Irem Beach to stay underwater. Otherwise, you’ll reappear back on land once your air runs out. :p And yes, I bought the black lightsaber for another $5. I’m so weak. 😦

I went online for a bit again, then we had a crappy supper. My dad would rather tell me to “have whatever you can find” rather than cook.. while the food that needs more extensive cooking goes bad. Hooray 4 laziness.. We eventually watched the two new episodes of Til Death (oh, seems they may not be skipping around in the order anymore, yay.. and lol, especially for the second episode that made fun of the 36345 times that they’ve recast a character on this show :p ).. followed by the Academy Awards. It started out pretty good.. but only went downhill from there. Blah. My dad went to bed early, but I wanted to see who won the big awards.. so I braved through the rest of the show. Sandra Bullock and Hurt Locker, nice. I’ll have to Netflix Crazy Heart too (once it’s out). My dad enjoys country music. :p

Eh, that’s pretty much it…. See ya.

[ Wanna Lose Your Soul – Trust Your Government ]
[ Ahmadinejad – 9/11 Attacks Were ‘Big Fabrication’ ]
[ Video: Salbuchi – 2010 Forecast Status Report – Part 1 & Part 2 ]
[ Laurel Canyon, Harry Houdini and MK Ultra ]
[ Dead Judges Don’t Lie – Canada’s Biggest Conspiracy ]
[ Details Of White House ‘Einstein’ Cyber Shield Disclosed ]
[ Cash-Strapped States Delay Paying Tax Refunds ]
[ Postal Service Urged To Cut Mail To 3 Days A Week ]
[ Police ‘Got Teen Drunk’ For Confession ]
[ Jews ‘Tolerance Museum’ To Be Built On Muslim Graves ]
[ AIDS Virus Can Hide In Bone Marrow ]
[ Cancer Code Is Cracked ]

Leave a Reply

