today? today.

Before heading to sleep last night, I watched The Secret Life of the American Teenager (damn, Ben’s being an ass to Betty all of a sudden) before getting onto PlayStation Home. It was then that I fell asleep.. I awoke early in the morning and got online for a bit.. then fell asleep again. I awoke some hours later and we eventually watched some morning TV.

But once my dad was done with the TV, I watched last night’s Chuck (yay, I’ve missed this show πŸ™‚ ), followed by five more episodes of Power Rangers Wild Force (always found it a bit funny how the last Fox Kids episode had the word “Last” in the title and the first ABC episode was titled “Unfinished Business” :p ..ten episodes left already). I then got on PlayStation Home for a bit before playing some more Heavy Rain (my second.. ending, I guess.. still wasn’t a perfect ending, but somewhat more fortunate than the last one.. so two endings down, five to go for the “see all endings” trophy? hehe :p).

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Life Unexpected (ooh, another good episode.. really liking this show), The Marriage Ref (Sunday’s episode.. more lol than expected), tonight’s new Lost (wow @ that ending.. very good episode πŸ™‚ ).. and the 20/20 special that followed (Before They Were Famous.. a few were interesting).

And that was pretty much it. Bubye. Again. *blinks*

Leave a Reply

