Saturday 02.27.2010 — OMG, Power Rangers is in the DC universe!

I awoke in the morning and got online for a bit. And then I soon watched The Ricky Gervais Show (lol, though not as funny as episode 1 😦 ), five more episodes of Power Rangers Wild Force (more very good episodes.. may not watch tomorrow so that I can watch “Reinforcements” without any dad-related interruptions.. it’s definitely my favorite teamup πŸ™‚ ), and the “new” episode of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Reversioned (eh… hawhaw, Kim’s zord forms the Megazord’s breastplate.. >_> ..nm).

I then watched some iCarly.. while waiting for my dad to leave. Once he did, I got online.. and then got the PS3 online and checked out PlayStation Home. There was a Homeling gathering that I was interested in attending. But then my dad had to return home and continued to complain about all the time I’ve spent on Home lately. And so I shut it off and we watched my next Netflix selection — Post Grad (hmm, not that great.. but definitely some funny moments throughout πŸ™‚ ). He of course fell asleep during that.. and I think he also did during the next chosen movie — The Taking of Pelham 123.. via Netflix PS3 streaming. Sweet. Both the service and movie. I’d almost buy it on Blu someday. πŸ™‚ ..I see though that Netflix is removing a few movies from my streaming queue on March 1st. Lame. 😦

After that movie, I snuck onto PlayStation Home again while my dad made supper. Heehee. I only did the “chores” on my LocoIsland again though. Collecting pickories. Sooo close to unlocking the 3rd level gazeebo now. πŸ˜€ ..We had some supper, then I got online. Then all night, my dad just watched his usual shows.. and I was online for parts of that time. *shrug*

Well.. see ya.

[ Benefits For US Jobless Begin Ending Sunday ]
[ Wooldridge – With No Enforcement, Immigration Fences & Laws Are Useless ]
[ UK Borders All But Vanish – Immigration Up 500% ]
[ More Signals Of Start Of Swine Flu Pandemic Phase 3 ]
[ Huge 8.8 Earthquake Hits Chile – At Least 82 Dead ]
[ Tsunami Warning For Entire Pacific After Chile Quake ]
[ Easter Island Evacuation – Tsunami Hits Islands ]
[ 2nd Tsunami Warning – Undersea Quake Off Japan ]
[ Warming Idiots Claim Jan 2010 Hottest In History ]
[ Our Every Move Tracked By Cell Phones ]
[ Cops Lied For Cops Who Killed Two After Katrina ]
[ Brit Branded Pedophile For Photographing Own Son ]
[ Dog Saves Life Of 3 Year Old Girl Lost In The Woods ]
[ Solar Storms Could Be Earth’s Next Katrina ]
[ Which Smart Phones Give Off The Most Radiation? ]
[ Microsoft’s Global Criminal Compliance Handbook Leaked ]
[ ‘Rogue’ Killer Whale Kills Third Trainer ]

Leave a Reply

