Saturday 02.20.2010 — >>KRAK!<>KRAK?<<

Right after I got done online, I watched five more episodes of Naruto Uncut: Season 1 Vol 2 (ah, more good episodes).. but fell asleep during the last one. I awoke hours later and got onto PlayStation Home for a little bit. Then I soon fell asleep again.. I awoke and got online for a bit. Then eventually, I watched The Soup (lol), Life Unexpected (another very good episode) and the final four episodes of Naruto Uncut: Season 1 Vol 2 (great.. conclusion? ..to the season.. finally done with this.. need to pick Season 2 Vol 1 now :p).

Not long after that, I watched today’s “new” Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Reversioned — 2011: “For Whom The Bell Trolls”. Argh @ the on-screen text, particularly “Krak!” “Krak?”.. Is that how that word is spelled? Now the little kids probably think so. :/ And hey, I didn’t know a cake could be “kraked”. Learn something new everyday.. Otherwise, I suppose I enjoyed it. *shrug* ..I then found The Best of I Love The… over on VH1. So they made a new six-hour series with what they deem “the best” of the 70s, 80s & 90s, giving each decade just two houris each now. Heh. :p

I soon watched Batman: The Brave And The Bold (lol @ the title cards.. Batman was barely in this one at all, haha.. and I got a kick out the DC universe map with all the familiar city names on it :p), How To Make It In America (new HBO “comedy”.. gave up and deleted after like 10 minutes :p), The Ricky Gervais Show (lol, really liked this.. abrupt ending though.. and it should be longer than 22 minutes 🙂 ) and two episodes of Vampire Diaries (all caught up.. yay.. the latest episode was particularly good.. cool 🙂 ).

My dad had a TV dinner for supper, but I passed on supper altogether. Instead, I returned to my room and got online. I soon played some games on my computer.. and before I knew it.. it was already nearing 11PM. Damn. I was hoping to get to the bedroom DVR again tonight. 😦 Ah well.. My dad went to bed right before Midnight, so I was able to watch Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood live again. Yay. And luckily, I didn’t fall asleep where I sat until shortly after it was over. :/

See ya.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

