no nuthin’ / today

I awoke to yet another fucking disappointment. My dad hadn’t gone to dialysis this morning.. for the third time in a row. Asshole. It’s like he wants to end up right back in the hospital again. He’s done it twice already. He just doesn’t learn. And now he’s not going today just because a few more inches of snow are falling. Idiot. Grrr.. I went ahead and watched the first four episodes of Naruto Uncut: Season 1 Vol 2 on DVD while he slept (very good start.. fell asleep for a little while though, damnitdamnitdamnit).

My dad awoke and we soon watched some morning TV before I got online for a bit. Then he fell asleep and I took over the TV to get onto PlayStation Home. Teehee.. But soon, I moved on to.. MST3K. It’s been so long since I’ve watched this show. I have the whole series on data DVD and am trying to watch them all in order. :p ..But I fell asleep near the end (it was that boring Master Ninja II after all). I awoke later and played some flOw (three more trophies!).

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, there was barely anything on.. so we watched three episodes of Medium (very good episodes.. and now I’m all caught up on it.. yay). After my dad went to bed, I also watched another Supernatural (“The Real Ghostbusters”.. yes, that far behind.. very good episode though 🙂 ) and nodded off to sleep soon after attempting to start an episode of Undercover Boss (the Hooters episode, of course :p). Damn.

Well.. see ya.

[ Physicists Prove Teleportation Energy Theoretically Possible ]

Leave a Reply

