where have all the news gone? / today

[Current Music Download|Leighton Meester featuring Robin Thicke – Somebody To Love @ MediaFire]

I awoke.. and was pretty much online most of the morning finishing up the previous entry. :p We eventually watched some Ellen.. then I got online again as my dad saw some news.. But eventually, I took over and decided to watch Fired Up! via Netflix streaming. lol. Funny movie. My dad fell asleep during it.. then didn’t much attention after that though. I tried to follow that up with Race To Witch Mountain (the recent remake).. but the lower quality of its stream really distracted me. Oh well. I guess I’ll just get the disc version instead. I really liked the five or so minutes that I saw though. 🙂

Next, I moved one and watched Castle (heh, good episode), Life Unexpected (another really good episode of this series 🙂 ) and Make It Or Break It (also good.. possibly my favorite of the ABC Family dramas nowadays.. what can beat teenage girls in tight-fitting suits on this channel, especially after they canceled all their superior sci-fi? grr..). I then played some Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack In Time. At first, I just came to unlock the new Banco Ratchet suit.. but then I tried those very hard Great Clock puzzles again. Grr.

My dad fell asleep on the couch, so it was reaching 7PM before I finally shut off the PS3. Hahaha.. I got online to news-gather, then we eventually had a late supper.. In primetime, we watched New Adventures of Old Christine (lol, crazy episode this week), Gary Unmarried (lol), The Middle (lol, an instant favorite of this series so far), Modern Family (lol), Cougar Town (lol, liking the familiar Scrubs style of comedy every once in a while.. thanks, Bill Lawrence 🙂 ) and House (very good episode this week 🙂 ). And.. that was pretty much it.

See ya.

[ Video: Jews Control The Media – The LA Times Says So ]
[ Ron Paul Warns Of Neo-Con Takeover Of Tea Party Movement ]
[ Captain America Says Tea Parties Are Dangerous, Racist ]
[ Drockton – More Disinformation From Alex Jones ]
[ Makow – More Readers Who Have Escaped Amerika ]
[ Video: 9-11 Probe Chief – They Could Not Do Their Job ]
[ Obama Never Attended Columbia University – Investigators ]
[ Recombination In Duke Death Transmission ]
[ When Snow Melts – Vancouver’s Olympic Crackdown ]
[ Google To Build Superfast Broadband Network ]
[ Schools Ordered To Stop Blocking Internet Access ]
[ Scientists Now Trying To Measure Love ]

One Response to “where have all the news gone? / today”

  1. Neuro Linguistic Programming Says:

    i love watching movies specially when you have Vinn Diesel on it. Race To Witch Mountain is a classic alien movie ;*;

Leave a Reply

