today

I awoke in the morning and got online to finish up the previous entry. And then I watched CSI.. and fell asleep.. But I awoke again and moved on to Legend of the Seeker (wow, good episode), followed by Caprica (yeah, more nothing happening for the most part.. blah.. it’s a scifi show, so why not have very little scifi in it? *rolls eyes*).. where I fell asleep again.. I was awoken by my dad returning home from dialysis. I finished Caprica, the n watched some morning TV and had some breakfast.

My dad watched his news for a bit and I got online.. But he soon went to bed again due to feeling crappy. 😦 ..I watched another CSI (okay I guess.. haha @ how they were joking around this episode :p), CSI NY (eh it was okay too), Blue Mountain State (lol) and two episodes of Leverage (good one too). As you can see, I’ve pushed Naruto back for a bit on my schedule in order to catch up on my TV shows. May need to do it again tomorrow too. I’m also considering some unwatched Blu-rays and Netflix streaming movies for later i n the week. :p

After erasing a whole bunch of crap, I finally got enough space to download the Heavy Rain demo to my PS3. And I quite enjoyed it. 17XX MB download though. Ack. There’s a tutorial and two scenes from the game to play through. I already have it pre-ordered.. so I really hope I can afford it at the end of the month. :/ ..I then made my way to PlayStation Home for a while.. until my dad finally awoke at about 7:30PM. :p

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather (briefly, had to do the rest later).. In primetime, we watched How I Met Your Mother (very nice Super Bowl promotion for the one.. and a very good episode too 🙂 ), Accidentally On Purpose (haha), Two & A Half Men (lol), The Big Bang Theory (lol) and CSI Miami (wow, actually stayed awake through this one for the first time in like four episodes.. perhaps it had to do with the murder in outer space that intrigued me :p).

Well.. see ya.

[ Think Government Is Corrupt? You May Face 10 Years In Jail ]

Leave a Reply

