Saturday 02.06.2010 — tmnt movie se dvd in germany?

On March 12th 2010, WinklerFilm in Germany will finally be releasing something resembling what many Ninja Turtles fans having been begging Warner Bros to release for years — a Special Edition DVD of 1990’s Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Movie. The DVD will feature both Deutsch and English audio tracks for the film.. as well as never-before-released special features including deleted scenes, an alternate ending and an audio commentary by Director Steve Barron. The disc will be Region 2 and PAL encoded, so you must own a region-free DVD player to play it.. I really hope we see this stateside since I’d prefer not to import it. 😦

I awoke in the morning to my dad watching his news, then I got online for a bit. Eventually though, I watched Batman: The Brave And The Bold (only the ending.. I watched most it late last night before falling asleep during it.. good episode :p), Life Unexpected (very good episode), Fringe (wow, great “winter finale”.. argh @ having to wait until April now), Being Human (also pretty good) and Star Wars: The Clone Wars (awesome).

All that was soon followed by Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Reversioned. Man, I was all ready at a second chance to VHS last week’s episode as well as the new one until I see the previous episode isn’t being re-aired today like it was last week. Damn. Oh well.. It was nice seeing “I, Eye Guy” again. The reversioners barely ruined it at all. Hm.. After that, I watched three more episodes of Galidor (Karen Cliche.. *drools* ..damn, only three episodes left now 😦 ).

Eventually, I.. abruptly decided to watch my next Netflix selection — Moon. It’s been sitting waiting to be watched for over a week now.. so of course I fall asleep pretty early into it and my dad opts to not wake me until the closing credits are rolling. *rolls eyes* He then claims he saw the whole thing (even though I remember him falling asleep before I did).. and then he ruins the ending for me. Awesome. So.. should I try watching it again before I return it? :/

I got online for a little while, then had some pizza for supper (*bows before the almighty Pizza Hut Meat Lovers.. for just $10* :p). I eventually made it to he bedroom DVR (at last) and watched the remaining two episodes of Gossip Girl (yes, the late November / early December episodes.. lol.. very good episodes though.. ugh @ the preview just saying “coming soon” 😦 ). We watched some SNL before my dad headed to bed, then I stayed up a bit longer after that…

Well, see ya.

[ Obama, The New NeoCon – Military Confrontation Rising ]
[ Tea And No Sympathy For The ‘Devil’ Obama ]
[ Obama Statue In Jakarta Will Be Removed ]
[ The US Government Has Lost Its Reason For Being ]
[ Drockton – Taking America Back – Part 1 ]
[ World Bankers Meet In Sydney As Recovery Fears Intensify ]
[ Secret Summit Meeting Of Top Banksters ]
[ Rothschild Control Set For ‘Blistering’ Economic Recovery ]
[ AIG And The World’s Greatest Insurance Heist ]
[ Growing US Army Of Long-Term Unemployed ]
[ Wooldridge – Profound Disconnect Of Congress From Its Constituents ]
[ Video: Berserk, Insane Cops Stripped Innocent Woman Naked ]
[ FBI Wants Record Of ALL Sites You Visit Kept For 2 Years ]
[ Accused MPs Argue They Are Above The Law ]
[ McCain Anti-DSHEA Bill Is Death To Your Health Freedom ]
[ Traitor McCain Bill Threatens DSHEA And Your Freedom ]
[ Mad Cow Proteins Created In The Lab ]
[ HIV Researchers Solve Key Puzzle After 20 Years ]
[ FDA Permits Unsafe Human Drugs In Cattle Feed ]
[ Blue Whales Dying Out? – Singing At Increasingly Lower Frequencies ]
[ Pill To Help People Live Past 100 In The Works ]
[ The Battery Is Dead – Wafer Thin Plastic Stores Electricity ]
[ Hubble Studies Spectacular Deep Space UFO ]
[ Video: UFOs Join STS 80 Shuttle – Form Amazing Circle ]

Tags:

Leave a Reply

