fma brotherhood us tv & dvd dates / today

It’s finally been revealed that the mysterious “New Anime” that appeared on Adult Swim’s schedule some weeks back will in fact be Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood. Cooooool.. The anime series will premiere on Cartoon Network’s late night programming block on the night of February 13th at Midnight ET (well, more likely February 14th by that point :p) and run for 26 episodes.. then the series will see its first US DVD & Blu-ray release on May 25th with a multi-disc Part One collection. Nice. 🙂

I awoke.. at 2:30AM.. and got online.. pretty much until morning. :p I finished up the entry, then we soon watched some morning TV. And then I tagged along as my dad went to some places.. before the final stop at the grocery store, where we both picked up some things. We returned home and watched Ellen, then I took over and got onto PlayStation Home for a little while.

Next, I watched four more episodes of Galidor (great four-episode Kek story arc 🙂 ). We eventually had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime, we watched Community (haha, especially at the MSTing subplot.. I miss MST 😦 ), Parks & Recreation (lol), The Office (lol, good episode) and 30 Rock (hahaha). I.. didn’t really see much of the latter though. Even though I tried to fight it.. fell asleep about halfway through it and didn;’t wake up until 4:30AM. Damnit. 😦

See ya…

Leave a Reply

