ugly betty canceled / ps home jan 28 / today

Here’s a bit of surprise to me.. ABC has canceled Ugly Betty after four seasons on the network. I liked the show.. yet haven’t gotten around to watching any episodes of the new season yet. Most of it’s on the bedroom DVR waiting to be watched. :/

According to PlayStation Blog, PlayStation Home won’t have all that many interesting updates this week. We’re finally getting the EU’s London Pub.. But meanwhile, the EU will be getting a Heavy Rain space as part of the “Four Days” promotional mystery game.. thing. In order to access the space, you’ll need to sign up to the HeavyRainPS3.com UK page and get a code for a free “Access All Areas” Home T-shirt. We’ve been promised that the T-shirt and space will be coming to the US version of Home too.. but where is it? 😦 *sigh*

I awoke in the morning and got online to finish up the previous entry. Then just as I was turning on PlayStation Home.. my dad returned home from dialysis. D’oh. We watched some morning TV and had some late breakfast before he went off to bed.. and then I fell asleep. Damn.. I awoke a few hours later.. and my dad woke up too. Strange. Then I watched four more episodes of Lost: Season 5 (great episodes.. don’t think I’ll watch the whole series altogether until I get them all on Blu.. and this is my first one on Blu, so it may be a while *shrug*).

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather. In primetime, my dad still wasn’t feeling very good. 😦 ..Oh, and since Obama ruins the whole night on TV, we watched The Mentalist (heh, good episode). My dad went to bed early.. so then I watched two more episodes of Legend of the Seeker (wow, some good episodes here.. heehee, cute seeing Kara in looove :p ..and now I’m caught up again.. yay 🙂 ). After that, I returned to my room for the night.

I really think the Prozac is working. Even with my dad’s endless complaining about how much his life sucks. Too bad they’re almost gone though. Well……. see ya.

[ Washington’s Militarized Takeover Of Haiti ]
[ Thierry Meyssan – Haiti And The Seismic Weapon ]
[ Haitians Get Rubber Bullets Instead Of Food ]
[ Haitian Man Rescued 14 Days After Quake ]
[ Scientology Plants Its Flag In Haiti ]
[ Could Vancouver 2010 Olympics Be The Next 9/11? ]
[ US Not Ready For Biological Terror Attack, Report Warns ]
[ Drug Companies Drove WHO To Declare Pandemic ]
[ ‘Fake Flu Pandemic’ Claims Attacked By WHO ]
[ Memphis Spike In Severe H1N1 In Children ]
[ H1N1 Death Rate In Memphis Children Raise Concerns ]
[ Blackwater, US Military Working For Taliban Drug Lords ]
[ Hawaii WW2 Vet’s Letter Blasting Obama Stirs Internet ]
[ Social Security Going After Larry Sinclair ]
[ 1 Of 3 US Military Women Raped ]
[ Gap Between Rich And Poor Widest Since WW2 ]
[ Next Target Of Zionist Banksters – 401k Retirement Funds ]
[ e-Passports Allow Real-Time Tracking ]
[ Some Documents On Dr. Kelly’s Death To Be Released ]
[ Big Pharma Truth Of The MMR Vaccine Scandal ]
[ UK Children Aged Five ‘Should Get’ Sex Education ]
[ NASA Abandons Mars Spirit Rover In Sand Trap ]

Leave a Reply

