too lazy to post news damnit.. or bottom links / today

I awoke in the morning and got online to finish up the previous entry, then I watched Being Human (very good show.. hope the US version doesn’t suck.. even though it’ll be from Syfy). I got online some more, then my dad returned home from dialysis. We watched some morning TV.. and he saw his news. I got online for a bit again..

And then watched the final five episodes of Power Rangers Time Force (yeah, I teared up a couple times.. awesome finale, now I wanna see Wild Force sooner just to see the teamup :p). Next, I got onto PlayStation Home for a bit, before getting bored and moving on to Fringe (wow, very good episode). We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, the comedies were reruns (sorta yay).. so we watched House (good episode), 24 (found it difficult to pay attention, oddly enough.. maybe I should stop watching and wait for the DVD again.. it was great the last time I did that) and Chuck (Kristen Kruek.. looking like an adult! :p …she’s a spy isn’t she? I noticed an extremely subtle hinting of it in the episode >_> ..Awesome.). And after all that, I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

