no news? no news / today

I awoke in the morning and got online.. Then I fell asleep again. I awoke once more and got online to finish up the previous entry. And then I got on PlayStation Home for a little while. I had no idea that my dad had stayed home from dialysis until he came walking out of his room. :/ We soon watched Ellen, then he saw his news. I soon took over again and returned to PlayStation Home though.

Eventually, I watched five more episodes of Power Rangers Time Force (wow, getting to the very good episodes now.. Quantum Ranger saga, yay šŸ™‚ ).. before I returned to PlayStation Home again. My dad had went to bed, so I still had control over the TV at 7PM, so I watched Big Time Rush to empty the DVR a bit (haha’s @ episode). My dad awoke and we had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.

In primetime, we watched New Adventures of Old Christine (lol), Gary Unmarried (lol), Modern Family (lol), Cougar Town (..and lol :p) and The Mentalist (hehe, nice episode). I then returned to my room for the night and returned to finish the news-gathering.. before soon falling asleep. At least I awoke long enough to see some Conan though this time. But still.. damnit..

See ya.

[ FBI ‘Fabricated Terror Emergencies’ Says DOJ ]
[ Army-Sponsored Report Suggests New US ‘Police Force’ ]
[ Why I Won’t Give To Haiti Thru Red Cross ]
[ Video: Cuba Sets Up Around The Clock Hospital In Haiti ]
[ Haiti Police Admit Gangs Now Rule Port-au-Prince ]
[ All Obama’s Promises Meant Nothing – He Lied ]
[ Obama’s Health Care Reform In Doubt After Brown Win ]
[ What The Massachusetts Election Really Means ]
[ US Recovery Is A Hoax – Expert ]
[ Criminal Fed Makes A Killing On AIG Contracts ]
[ Dissecting The NeoCon Scum ]
[ Jews Profiting From Homeland Insecurity ]
[ Video: MKULTRA Mind Control ]
[ Video: Russian Mind Control Discoveries Given To US ]
[ Weird Weather Pattern Over SW Australia ]
[ Makow – Australian Farmers Fight Govt Land Grab ]
[ Many Brits Came From Iraq, Syria 10,000 Yrs Ago ]
[ Vitamin D Reduces Chance Of Injury In Elderly Falls ]
[ Biggest Solar Flare In Almost Two Years Erupts ]
[ Tennessee A Hot Bed For UFO Activity – Friday ]

Leave a Reply

