no new information / today

I awoke in the morning and got online to finish up the previous entry. Then I fell asleep again for a little while. I awoke again and soon snuck onto PlayStation Home while my dad was still asleep. I had to check out what little that was new today. :p ..I finally gave up at about 11AM and we watched Ellen followed by some news.. But soon after that, I took over again and watched four more episodes of Chuck: Season 2 (very good episodes.. think I might watch the 3D version of that episode at the end, since it’s on the last disc like a bonus feature).

Once those were over, I decoded to get back on PlayStation Home for a little while (more scorpion stomping!). We soon had some supper, then I got online to news-gather.. In primetime– nothing to watch again. All reruns. And so we watched The Lovely Bones. Yeah, I downloaded it illegally.. So what? 😐 It took a while for my dad to get into it, but he ended up liking it. And I really enjoyed it too. Beautiful film. It’s already a definite buy on my Blu-ray release list. 🙂 It gets a nationwide theatrical release on January 15th.. And I totally forgot that Power Rangers RPM Yellow Ranger Rose McIver was in it, as the main character’s older sister. She looked a little younger in this too. It took me a bit to even recognize her. :p

Next, I watched Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura (Secret Society.. wow. very good episode here.. was surprised they covered the swine flu conspiracy at the end.. though I couldn’t believe it when.. my dad couldn’t believe.. he definitely thinks something isn’t right with the official story of 9/11 and does want the swine flu vaccine either.. but can’t believe that the people doing those things exist..? :/). After that, I returned to my room for the night.

See ya.

[ Gross US Lies About Flight 253 Patsy ‘Bomber’ ]
[ US Border Guards Knew Terrorist Was On Flight 253 ]
[ Plane Bomber ‘Recruited By Al Qaeda In London’ ]
[ Spy Links with CIA Suicide Bomber Problem For Jordan ]
[ Crotch Bomber Kicks Off Massive DNA Destruction! ]
[ What Body Scanners Show – Pervert Heaven ]
[ Three New Swine Flu Deaths In Dallas/Ft Worth ]
[ Geithner Busted, Must Go – Told AIG To Hide Data ]
[ Makow – Insurance Pays Off For Companies With Occult Logos ]
[ Call To The People Of The World To Support Iceland ]
[ Snow Chaos – ‘Experts’ Still Claim It’s Global Warming ]
[ Miami Coldest In Decade, Orlando Drops To 21F ]
[ Orange Juice Prices Jump Over FL Freeze ]
[ McDonald’s Rage Sweeping The Nation ]
[ Not Black Holes, But Cosmic Lightning – Part 1 & Part 2 ]
[ Girls Aged 12 And 14 Hold Up Ohio Bank ]

Leave a Reply

