2012 dvd blu releases / today

The film 2012 will become the first two-tiered Blu-ray release. On March 3rd, the disaster movie will be released on 1-disc DVD, 1-disc UMD for PSP, 1-disc Blu-ray and 2-disc Special Edition Blu-ray. Extras on all versions will include a commentary, deleted scenes and an alternate ending. The 2-disc Blu-ray adds many featurettes, a Picture-In-Picture feature, and an interactive Mayan calendar. There’s only a $1.01 MSRP difference between the two Blu versions. :p ..Cannot wait to own this.. on two-disc Blu-ray, of course. 🙂

I awoke early in the morning and got online to finish up the previous entry.. and ended up going back to sleep. And then I got up again and got online again… But then I went back to sleep again. After 9AM, I finally awoke and finished the previous entry. My dad returned home from dialysis maybe an hour or so later and we soon watched Ellen.

Not long after it was over we had to get ready and head out to the hospital again for another leg rewrapping. At least this time it was the original girl doing a check-up on me. I was trying to sneak a pic of her with my camera phone all creepy-like, but I chickened out. Damn, she’s cute. >_> Back to that guy on Thursday.. We returned home. I soon got the PS3 online and headed into PlayStation Home. I bought a couple things, then got to smashing scorpions in the Sodium space. It really is a lot easier to do with the 99-cent stomper boots that look like cement bricks on your feet. :p

My dad eventually got tired of that, like he usually does, and headed to his room for a nap. He was feeling bad after dialysis again anyway.. And soon, I fell asleep at the controller. :p I was awoke by my dad walking into the room sometime after 6:30PM. I soon took the PS3 offline and got online to news-gather. We also had some supper.

In primetime, there was something to watch.. but nothing that my dad wanted to watch. :p I watched The Secret Life of the American Teenager (didn’t really like this episode so much for some reason.. perhaps the bad acting out of Dr. Bink did it for me, ugh), Make It or Break It (better than the previous show.. haha’s @ switching the two guys again *rolls eyes*), Family Guy (rofl, particularly the Adult Swim and live action segments :p) and American Dad (lol, good episode). My dad went to bed before me, then I returned to my room for the night as well.

See ya.

[ 33 ‘Conspiracy Theories’ That Turned Out To Be TRUE ]
[ ‘Terror War’ About Scaring, Not Protecting People ]
[ Airport Backscatter X-Rays Destroy DNA – Feeling Lucky? ]
[ Cancer Danger In Airport ‘Backscatter’ X-Ray Machines ]
[ Backscatter X-Ray Airport Scanners Just A Scam? ]
[ Kawther – Who Was The CIA Suicide Bomber In Afghanistan? ]
[ Toxic Water Facility In Iraq Killing US Soldiers ]
[ National Guard Ad Revives Nazi Oath To Hitler ]
[ Wooldridge – If Obama, Congress Pass A 2010 Immigration ‘Reform’ Act ]
[ Ukraine – 38 Swine Flu Deaths In 24 Hours ]
[ Mass Mind Control – 16 Major US Holocaust Indoctrination Centers & Counting ]
[ False Accusations Of ‘Anti-Semitism’ As A Weapon ]
[ How Israel Wages War On The US – By Deception ]
[ Zionist Domination Of The Obama Presidency ]
[ Will Israel Assassinate Barack Obama? ]
[ ‘If Any Of Your Idiot Friends Still Buy Warming – Read This’ ]
[ Media Trends For 2010 – Paywalls, Video On Demand ]
[ Net Journalism – A New Form of Citizenship? ]
[ Internet Media Evolves – Old Media Faces Extinction ]
[ Creating A Living Mind Inside A Machine ]
[ 10 Sci-Fi Weapons That Actually Exist ]
[ Battle To Save Tigers – Only 3,200 Left On Earth ]
[ Backlash Over Plan To Extend TV Advertising ]
[ Smacked Children More Successful Later In Life ]

Leave a Reply

