the return of the no news / today

I didn’t get to sleep until about 5:30AM, then awoke around the 8AM hour. My dad mainly watched some morning TV while I got online for most of the morning. Bored, bored, bored.. But we soon headed out to another grocery store (my dad’s food stamps were in.. and I bought a few things too). Upon returning home, I found a Looney Tunes marathon t o watch on CN. Cool. Don’t think I remember seeing these since the days they were on Nickelodeon. :p

Eventually, my dad fell asleep on the couch, so I thought I would watch those final four Power Rangers RPM episodes that I wanted t o watch again. I was somewhat sidetracked during the two-part finale last week, so I thought I would watch them again. But I fell asleep during the first one.. and the next one.. and the next thing I knew it was 6PM. Damnit.. My dad woke up soon thereafter. Since it was dark outside, he thought it was 6AM Saturday morning already and did some of his usual morning things before realizing what time it really was. :p

I eventually got online to news-gather.. Primetime. Nothing to watch yet again, of course. And so we watched my next Netflix selection — Land Of The Lost. The Will Farrell movie. Due to word of mouth, I wasn’t expecting much. My dad didn’t particularly like.. but I loved it! Must own the Blu-ray now. lol. And I’ve never even seen the original series, just the 1990s ABC remake series. Wish that were on DVD.. I followed that up with ,The Soup (Chicken Tetrazzini!).. and that was about it for the night..

See ya.

[ Devvy – Flight 253 Bomber: Playing Americans For Suckers Again ]
[ Eyre – False Flag Attempt To Blow Up Detroit Bound Jet? ]
[ Ever-Expanding US Wars – An Appalling 2010 Certainty ]
[ Mahathir – US Is Preparing For An Attack On Iran ]
[ Real Cost Of The ‘BAILOUT’ Is $14 Trillion And Counting ]
[ Bankers Get Potential $4 Trillion Gift From Gay Jew ]
[ Obama-Sinclair Sex Flap Top Political Scandal Of ’09 ]
[ Wooldridge – What Can Patriots Do About Illegal Immigration? ]
[ Aviation Legend Rutan Calls Warming A Fraud ]
[ Garlic Prices Soar In China Amid Swine Flu Fear ]
[ The Viral Killing Power Of 35 Garlic Cloves In 1 Capsule ]
[ Sleep-Deprived Teens More Likely To Be Depressed ]
[ Strange Mushroom Show Cancer Cure Potential ]
[ Man Almost Dies After One Spray Of Deodorant ]
[ Sun Revealed By NASA As 2012 Problem ]
[ Massive UFO Photographed On Back Of Moon By Apollo 10 ]

Leave a Reply

