no news *Coily sound* / today

[Current Music Download|Theory of A Deadman – Bad Girlfriend @ MediaFire]

After I finished the previous entry at like 1:30AM, I got he PS3 online and bought the new Pirates of the Caribbean levels on LittleBigPlanet. Coool. I played through the first level, then soon fell asleep with the PS3 on once again. I was awoken in the morning to switch it back to the TV before my dad had to go to dialysis.. I awoke again later and got onto PlayStation Home (aww no more free stuff), then played some more LittleBigPlanet.

My dad returned home from dialysis and and he watched some news and eventually went to bed.. I watched four more episodes of Naruto Uncut: Season 1 Vol 1 (great episodes.. so glad that the Season 2 Vol 1 DVD was announced today for Feb 16th release.. cannot wait šŸ™‚ ), then returned to LittleBigPlanet (I finished my first playthrough of all the Pirates levels already and got two new trophies, then collected all the prizes in the first level šŸ™‚ ).

I was pretty surprised when the Kyle XY: Season 3 DVD arrived in the mail today. It was officially released yesterday, but Amazon shipped it on Monday and claimed an estimated delivery date of December 28th. :p So sad that it’s the final season.. I also fit in this week’s new Men Of A Certain Age (haha, good episode) before we had supper. Then I got online to news-gather..

In primetime, there was nothing on yet again.. of course. So we watched Medium (still a few behind.. well, one now.. good episode), The Mentalist (ooh, flashbacks, nice.. good episode) and Flashpoint (running out of new episodes.. might as well start Season 3 of this one.. have nine episodes of it waiting to be watched :p ..awesome premiere episode with an ending I wasn’t expecting šŸ™‚ these don’t air on CBS until next year..).

And that was about it for the night.. I can’t believe it’s Christmas Eve already tomorrow. I used to have the Christmas spirit, but not anymore. My dad doesn’t put up the tree or the lights in the window anymore because he’s afraid the cat will mess with them. And of course we’re broke by the end of the month.. always.. like now.. I can’t even make the hospital appointment to rewrap my legs again tomorrow because we’re just about out of gas. And new money doesn’t arrive until December 31st. The oven broke down while I was in the hospital, so some of the little food we have left we can’t even eat. Bah– I should shut up now. Ever since I’ve been medicated with Prozac, I’ve been feeling a-okay. No depression at all.. except maybe when my dad comes out and voices how he wishes he were dead.. But.. not even then really. I’m even more of an emotionless robot than before, it seems.. Ah well. See ya. And Happy Holidays. šŸ™‚

[ WHO Say World Swine Flu Deaths Now 11,500 ]
[ Obama (Allegedly) Gets Swine Flu Jab ]
[ More Swine Flu Vaccine Recalled ]
[ If The Health Bill Becomes Law, Is It LEGAL? ]
[ Hillary – ‘We’ll Still Be In Afghanistan In 50-60 Yrs’ ]
[ We Have A Deal’ On Climate – What Deal? ]
[ Will We Soon Be Blamed For Global Cooling? ]
[ Illegal Murders Teen For Speaking English In US ]
[ Holocaust Hoax Extortion Defenders Losing Disinfo War ]
[ Lies, Damned Lies & CDC Autism Statistics ]
[ Maitreya & The Coming Global Religion – Part 2 ]
[ Death By Rx – Drug Interactions For Brittany Murphy ]
[ SSRIs Among 10 Drugs At Brittany Murphy Bedside ]
[ Fluoride Fears Spark Filter Rush ]
[ Obesity More Deadly Than Previously Thought ]
[ Stem Cells Used To Restore Vision In 8 Patients ]
[ Pfizer Acquires Stem Cell Technology ]
[ Myth Of A Gravity-Dominated Cosmos Is Dead ]

Leave a Reply

