no news again / today

[Current Music Download|Paul Oakenfold featuring Brittany Murphy – Faster Kill Pussycat (Album Version) @ MediaFire]

I awoke in the morning and got online while my dad was getting ready for dialysis. He eventually left and I soon got onto PlayStation Home for a bit (yup, free items). Next, I watched four more episodes of Naruto Uncut: Season 1 Vol 1 (Disc 2.. more good episodes.. heh, I like how even though it’s Vol 1 & 2 with six discs each.. the discs are numbered 1 through 12 šŸ™‚ ).. then got online again. My dad soon returned home from dialysis, then we had some breakfast and he saw his news..

I got online again for a bit, then soon returned to the hospital once again. They changed my days due to the holiday this week.. and haven’t minded changing them back for the weeks afterward. Damnit. And now I have a guy doing it rather than a female. He does the wrapping more quickly.. and more sloppily. He just wanted to get the damn thing done and over with. A few times he slapped the wrapping down on my leg hard. :/ And he’s scheduled to do it four more times, so that’s just perfect.

We made a visit to a grocery store on the way home and we both got a couple things, then we returned home. My dad went to bed because he still wasn’t felling too great due to dialysis. I watched CSI (not bad.. some funny moments :p ) and Legend of the Seeker (and now I’m caught up.. good episode). I got online to news-gather and we eventually had some supper. Since there was nothing on TV tonight, I set out to watch Terminator: Salvation on Blu-ray.. even if my dad had returned to bed. šŸ˜¦ ..Pretty good film. I liked it. *shrug*

I got back on PlayStation Home after the movie.. then sorta fell asleep.. for hours.. :p Well.. see ya..

[ Video: Paul Calls Bernanke ‘Greatest Counterfeiter In History’ ]
[ Three Govt Reports Reveal New Looming Risk ]
[ Lab Confirmed H1N1 In NY Dog ]
[ Hawking Plan #4 – Re-Vaccinate Those Jabbed Before 5:30 PM ]
[ Obama Year One – Betrayal And Failure – Part 1 ]
[ Obama Healthcare Bill Passes US Senate Vote ]
[ Obama Sued For Secret Abortion Meetings ]
[ FDA Accused Of Intl Kidnapping Of American Herbalist ]
[ Video: VeriChip Ad… Orwell Would Howl With Laughter ]
[ Sprint Gave Customer GPS Data To Cops Over 8 Million Times ]
[ New Yorkers ‘Dead Last’ In Happiness Rank ]
[ The Top 10 Cryptozoology Stories of 2009 ]
[ Video: UFO Landing At Holloman AFB ]
[ DC Cop Pulls HANDGUN On SNOWBALL Fight – Pics ]

Leave a Reply

