Sunday 12.20.2009 —

[Current Music Download|Paul Oakenfold featuring Brittany Murphy – Faster Kill Pussycat (Radio Edit) @ MediaFire]

I awoke pretty early in the morning and got online for a little while, then eventually looked through the newspaper’s ads for Tuesday (Family Guy Star Wars 2 DVD for $10 at Fry’s, sweet.. price match!) and had some breakfast. I got on PlayStation Home for a little bit for the new free holiday items, then watched the first five episodes of Naruto Uncut: Season 1 Vol 1 (re-released in more-episode-for-same-price DVD sets.. only Season 1’s 51 episodes are out in two new sets right now though.. very good episodes, I enjoyed seeing these again more than I thought I would, yay šŸ™‚ ).

And then I watched CSI NY (nice Christmas episode šŸ™‚ ), SNL Christmas Special (*yawn* *walks away repeatedly*) and.. my next Netflix selection — Public Enemies. I liked it.. somewhat. yeah, I got up and walked out during some parts. But I was still waiting for those episode encodes to pop up, so.. yeah.. After that, I got online for a bit again, then we had some supper.

My dad then mainly ignored the TV and then napped.. while I finally watched Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince on Blu-ray. Nice movie. I liked it. The last one felt more like a book compilation of scenes to me.. but this one felt like a movie again. Coool. šŸ™‚ As my dad continued to sleep and ignore the TV, I also watched two episodes of Legend of the Seeker (nice to catch up some,. good episodes.. the more cleavagey moments were especially nice šŸ˜‰ ).

After that, I returned to my room for the night.. and that was pretty much it..? See y– *yaaaaawn* *abruptly falls asleep on the keyboard*

[ Nowhere To Run From The New World Government ]
[ Twietmeyer – Of BS, Buzzwords And The (Zionist) European ‘Union’ ]
[ Obama Can’t Qualify For REAL ID He Wants Imposed ]
[ 9-11-01 – US And ‘NATO’ Declare War On Afghanistan ]
[ Obama Has 189,000 US Personnel In Afghanistan NOW ]
[ 66% Afghan War Vets Have Hearing Damage ]
[ Top 25 Censored Stories For 2009 ]
[ Yellowstone’s Supervolcano Magma Tube Exposed ]
[ Universe Expanding ‘Faster Than Light?’ – Part 1 ]
[ Universe Expanding ‘Faster Than Light?’ – Part 2 ]
[ Hollywood’s Fascination With ETs As Villains ]

Leave a Reply

