Saturday 12.19.2009 — The Power Rangers Series Finale Prologue

I was awake online until nearly 3:30AM, then I got the PS3 online and checked out PlayStation Home.. and fell asleep.. In the morning, after my dad saw some news, I took over and checked out PlayStation Home s’more. And then I watched The Troop (recent Christmas episode, lol.. actually just the second half.. fell asleep during it last night) and Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura (episode on the global warming hoax.. great timing, with the recent leaking of those e-mails aka Climategate.. and Big Brother next week πŸ™‚ ). I didn’t think it was enough time to watch something, so I.. returned to PlayStation Home‘s Sodium space. I stomped some scorpions, then played a few more levels of Salt Shooter.

Next, I watched Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (“The Christmas Aliens”.. classic episode πŸ™‚ ), the new Kamen Rider Dragon Knight (137: “The Enemy Within”.. I still would like to watch the rest of these on TV damnit.. but the remaining episodes are already streaming on 4KidsTV.com.. where’s my webrips? :p ..pretty good episode πŸ™‚ ) and the two new episodes of Power Rangers RPM (1929: “If Venjix Won” & 1930: “End Game”.. great episodes, and great plan returning from a long break with a recap episode right out front.. the ending was cute, hehe.. and the latter episode was half basic episode and half finale prologue.. definitely liked the second half more and cannot wait for next week’s two-part finale πŸ™‚ ).

I got online for a bit, then returned to the living room.. and pretty much slept the whole damn afternoon away. It was nearing 5PM when I woke up. Damn. And my dad was also asleep in the room as well. Haha. That’ll teach me to stay up so late, I guess..? I got back online for a little while, then we had some supper. I also finally went to the bedroom DVR for the first time in quite a while. The shows have been piling up over the past few months. I decided to do one show at a time and started with the first three of six missed episodes of Bones (the 10/15, 11/5 & 11/12 episodes). Very good episodes, especially the last one.. that I had to download because my DVR got full that week and missed a few episodes. Yes, I actually watched that one on my computer. It wasn’t bad, I guess. My monitor is the oldest part of my computer now.. and I’d rather watch things on the big-screen thanks to the PS3.

I got online.. impatiently awaited some episodes for download.. and soon watched some late night shows.. But that was about it..? See ya.

[ Dilemma – Hawking Swine Flu Vaccine No One Wants ]
[ So-Called Pandemic On ‘Downswing’ ]
[ Is The WHO Hiding A Volatile TB Epidemic In Ukraine? ]
[ 2010 Food Crisis For Dummies ]
[ US Losing Homes So Obama Hands $2.8 Billion To Israel ]
[ Dems Health Bill – Breast Implants Safe, Tanning Gets Nailed ]
[ USAF Paper On Israeli Thermonuclear Black Mail Of US ]
[ Vanunu Confirms Israel’s Global Thermonuclear Blackmail ]
[ Hopelessly Dumb – 75% Of Americans Buy The Climate Lie ]
[ Copenhagen Ends To The Sound Of Nothing ]
[ Copenhagen Deadlock Wrapped Up As Emissions Deal ]
[ Skeletal Fluorosis – Not A Pretty Picture ]
[ Drinking Water Cancer Risks ]
[ ‘Superman’ Lifts Car Off Child ]

Tags:

Leave a Reply

