littlebigplanet pirates dlc date / media / today

LittleBigPlanet‘s Pirates Of The Caribbean DLC has been officially announced for PlayStation Network release on December 22nd, including a Costume Pack and Level Kit for $5.99 each. Awesome. lol @ the Barbossa costume.. Too Bad I probably won’t be able to afford it until next month though. I have three disc releases I want to get next week and I may or may not even be able to afford all those. *crosses fingers* Definitely getting these new levels ASAP though. 🙂

I awoke early in the morning, finished up the previous entry, then saw some morning news (blah). But soon, it was time to get ready and head out to.. my leg wrapping hospital appointment. Thought I was going to say “media buy”, didn’t ya? Another cute female today. They cut off the old wrappings, clean up my leg and remove any loose excess skin, then wrap me back up again. They’re saying that my legs are really improving. But I was only given 14 days of antibiotic for them.. and I ran out after Sunday. I’m sorta glad. They may have been giving me a rather troubling case of constipation…

After the wrapping appointment was complete, I headed to Kmart and returned one of my pairs of pants. They were too small. Damn.. I moved on to Best Buy and picked up Robot Chicken: Season 4 on DVD. At the last minute, I had considered The Hangover.. but changed my mind when I saw the $20 price on the Blu. Thought it would be $15. So I wasted my dad’s time and headed to Target since I thought it was $15 there. Nope, $20 there too. Oh well..

Next, we went to the grocery store and we each bought.. groceries.. Pepsi, Dr Pepper & Mt Dew Throwback appear to be back in stores in the form of 20oz bottles. Yay. I got a few. They were higher (each) than how much I paid for the 2-liters (also each). :/ ..We returned home, put it all away, then watched Ellen. I then took over and checked out PlayStation Home for a bit (free virtual items, yay! The EU Winter Wonderland space is definitely more fun though..) before watching three more episodes of Veronica Mars: Season 2 (very good episodes.. only three to go).

We had some supper, then I got online to news-gather and inventory the new discs.. In primetime, we watched Star Trek on Blu-ray. Well, mainly I did. I had a feeling my dad wouldn’t like it. I sure did though, even though I’m mainly only a fan of Star Trek TNG.. After that, I watched Scrubs (lol) and Better Off Ted (lol). My dad watched the former.. then went to bed once the other one started. :/

Well, anyway.. See ya.

[ The Who, And How They Own And Control It All… ]
[ Kansas Health To Suspend Students Who Refuse H1N1 Vaccine ]
[ 800,000 Doses Of Kids Swine Flu Vaccine Recalled ]
[ Ukraine H1N1 Cases Explode – New Wave ]
[ Baking Soda Once Successfully Used On Swine Flu ]
[ Man Dies Of Bird Flu After Raw Duck Pudding ]
[ UK MSM – 100 Reasons Why Global Warming Is Natural ]
[ Iraq War Was For Israel – Not Iraqi Oil ]
[ Jailed For Defending Home, Family – Burglars Skate ]
[ Coffee And Tea May Reduce Risk Of Diabetes ]
[ CT Scan Radiation Causing New Cancer Deaths ]
[ Ignored US, UK Fluoride Poisonings ]
[ Gary McKinnon’s Mum Pleads With The Queen ]
[ Ancient City Found On Caribbean Sea Floor ]
[ Octopus Assembles Home From Coconut Shells ]
[ Google ‘I’m Feeling Lucky’ Button Mystery Countdown Clock ]

Leave a Reply

