littlebigplanet pirates & water / today

*grasps at straws for something to report* ..Oh hey, LittleBigPlanet is getting new level-based DLC in the form of Pirates of the Caribbean, just in time for the debut of the game’s “Water” expansion. Sweet. And according to Joystiq, both may even see release before Christmas. Cooool. 🙂 Plus the Pirates trophies have already been leaked as well.. Looking forward to these. 🙂

I awoke in the morning, got some breakfast.. then got on PlayStation Home for a bit just to get a some free stuff I missed yesterday (First Year shirt in US and Tree House in EU).. I followed that up with the first three episodes of Veronica Mars: Season 2 (great show, finally decided to rewatch another season.. I bought all three on DVD ages ago once they hit below $20, but I never get around to watching 😐 ). My dad returned home from dialysis and we watched some Ellen before heading back up to the hospital yet again.

I got the hottie to do the rewrapping today. But of course I stayed silent for most of the time. Damnit.. I go Tuesday and Friday again next week.. and then Monday and Thursday for the next two weeks after that. This is really eating up my dad’s gas. Ugh.. After that, I went to Kmart to finally buy myself some new pants (on sale, two days only).. and wasn’t allowed to leave until I bought a couple shirts too. Damnit. Only have so much for the rest of the DVDs this month. :/

On our way home, we got a small.. early supper of fast food. And then I watched another episode of Veronica Mars: Season 2 (gotta finish Disc 1 :p).. followed by some inFamous (playing the game again to check out the Gigawatt Blades, wanted the pre-order bonus so bad when the game first came out and now they’re free on PSN store 🙂 ). My dad went to bed because he wasn’t feeling that great.. and the next thing I know, I’ve been playing the game until almost 8PM. Wow.

My dad woke up up at about 7:45PM saying he couldn’t sleep. 😦 ..In primetime, I mainly watched the two new episodes of Dollhouse (not as awesome as last week, but still pretty damn close.. damnit 4 cancellation! 😦 ), followed by The Soup (lol). Fell asleep during the latter though.. :p

See ya.

[ Swine Flu In Animals – Kills 2nd OR Cat, Infects CA Cheetah ]
[ ‘Security’ Stops Press Questions About Climate Fraud! ]
[ Emergency Prep – 100 Things You’ll Wish You Had ]
[ Obama’s Big Sellout – Nah, It Was Always The Plan ]
[ Is Obama Really Preparing For Civil War? ]
[ 44% Want Bush Back ]
[ Fugitive Found Working On US National Security ]
[ Destroying Our Right To Privacy – Secret Surveillance ]
[ IN City Threatens $2500 Fines For Challenging Traffic Tickets ]
[ All US Politicians Screened By Israeli Jews! ]
[ Saturn’s Mysterious Hexagon Crown Lit Up ]
[ Motion-Sensing Camera Catches Bigfoot At Night? ]

Leave a Reply

